Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,710 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

How would you rate Savoy and Snook?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Herbie Donnelly
Verified Buyer
"Have dealt with this company on a couple of occasions and have found it provides quality goods, very reasonably priced. The service is extremely efficient and courteous. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Savoy and Snook."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Nice good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I ordered some Ted Baker teaspoons through yourselves and was very happy with my purchase. I won't hesitate to order through you in the future. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The double walled glasses are exactly what I wanted. They were packed well and arrived undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thomas Worbey
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service delighted with the teapot I bought fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ian Sheeley
Verified Buyer
"Purchase was absolutely fine but no way of tracking delivery with Royal Mail without a tracking number and even then no accurate way of knowing when delivery would be. DPD offer a much better courier tracking capability!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter White
Verified Buyer
"Excellent purchase and customer service. Exactly what I wanted Mr White"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Order arrived on time. All good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs SM Peeling
Verified Buyer
"Reasonable prices. Fast delivery. Excellent packaging. This was from our last order ... hoping our current order is as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Peter Clark
Verified Buyer
"Managed to obtain my wife's favourite breakfast tea cup and saucer. It was delivered VERY well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service. Well happy and definitely will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Julia Keen
Verified Buyer
"I unfortunately ordered the wrong vase one evening. I emailed customer services & left messages on your phone service the same evening explaining the mistake & trying to cancel the order. I had no reply at all from anyone, even though I kept phoning & leaving messages first thing the next day. I then had an email in the afternoon saying that my order had been shipped! I find it very hard to believe that there had not been time to cancel, considering I had left messages from the previous evening. Subsequently I have had very polite emails explaining about a refund, but as I want to order the correct vase now I really don’t want to have to pay a second lot of postage fees. Looking on previous reviews I see that other people have had the same problem with you not returning their calls, why is this? It is actually very bad service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the item, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good price, excellent customer response to an enquiry and fantastically well packaged item.....best ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class service and delivery . Plates were extremely well packed . I chose the 25cm size as previous reviews on other sites said the plates are large but in fact the 25cm ones are more like a salad plate rather than a dinner plate . Next time I’ll but the 30cm ones. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nicholas Bishop
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic price well packaged More than happy with quality and the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Not only the best prices but also the fastest delivery and amazing customer service. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parcel came on time. Very well wrapped. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"delivered items quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.82 based on 1,710 reviews