Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,971 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Savoy and Snook ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good prices , well packaged quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Really nice spode cake fork and spoon set. Very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"Quick delivery easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery and great product - will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent website and quick delivery. Well packaged as it was glass. Would certainly use your company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Spode mugs arrived 2 days after order and were extremely well packed and arrived in pristine condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought 2 brandy glasses. Received 2 brandy glasses, promptly and incredibly well wrapped. No chance of breakage"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Thank you, my item arrived quickly and it’s perfect. Very well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic service, goods were wrapped extremely well to ensure no breakages, would most definitely purchase from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very impressed with the service provided, It was quick, efficient and the item was well packaged. I would order from Savoy and Snook again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve never used this site before but it was Very easy to order - even as a new customer. I was kept updated on the order via text and delivery was very quick. A very good service all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My fragrance lamp arrived very quickly and very well packaged. The postage costs were very reasonable too compared to some places. I got the lamp when it was on sale and I could not find it cheaper anywhere else. The lamp itself is beautiful and I am so pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful Vase bought as a gift, well Packaged and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Competitive pricing. Speedy delivery time. Easy to navigate website. Well packaged so safe and secure and all items in great condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price on my favourite candles - much cheaper than the high street! Also, they were so well padded and packed for sending through the post, it took me half an hour to find them within! I jest of course, they did a cracking job and will definitely buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Savoy and Snook are great to buy from. We had a bit of a hiccup with ordering because the wrong photo was attached to the item but after a bit of correspondence everything was sorted out perfectly. The mugs were wrapped well and arrived in good condition. It's just worth checking that the words and picture match so you're getting what you think you wanted but otherwise a good experience. Everyone has been charming."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very polite,helpful,efficient.purchases,delightful.thankyou. Tried to purchase by phone again two weeks later fri afternoon,no one answered phone or gave me ring back,bought goods elsewhere.poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just what we ordered and promptly delivered. Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service, great price and delivery spot on. Have already recommended to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.81 based on 1,971 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This