Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,378 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"We recently placed two orders for placemats with you, we did not know about this company but wanted specific mats to go with willow pattern pottery. You had two different and both beautiful sets so we ordered both. Service was excellent, packaging above and beyond what was expected. Will be sending you another order within the next week for a birthday present. Thankyou so much! 😁"
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Lovely large coasters competitively priced. Well packaged and prompt delivery, very pleased 😊"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Lovely cat mat, lovely photos on it, very good price and delivery was quick. 100% would buy again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Bought these glasses for a gin loving male friend, lovely glasses and great service!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very fast delivery and very well wrapped"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, great prices and best packaging ever! Amazon did not use so much packaging for the fragile tableware as much as Savoy and Snook! Lots of tableware from Amazon comes broken and for the same price is not worth it."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great price, packaged well"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great company to do business with. Well packaged and fast delivery Will definitely use a again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very easy to order prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Posted 6 days ago
"Im very happy with my order. It arrived promptly and well packaged and in perfect condition. Thank you very much."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly and efficient. Well wrapped and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Iwas suprised and very happy with not only the speed my mugs were delivered but also the quality of packaging."
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods as described and delivery as promised. Excellent!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient delivery of a purchase my wife is very happy with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely mugs arrived well rapped up. Unfortunately one has a small chip on the rim and they are smaller than expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am pleased with my purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery Well packaged Excellent Will definitely be using Savoy and snook in the future Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"perfectly wrapped ,thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Placed the order, good communication regarding all aspects of the order and delivery. Delivery quicker than stated. Was a little concerned about ordering a fragile item but I need not worry as the packaging protected the item very well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Extremely happy with service. You kindly upgraded my order as it was for a christening and I needed quick. Thank you Sarah Barker"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,378 reviews