Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great quality products at a good price. Very well packed for fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service on online order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Plenty of choice in portmeirion at reasonable prices. Arived before time, very well packaged. Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Didn’t realise mugs would come in such a small size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product as described. Reasonably priced. Good delivery. Extremely well packaged for a fragile item. Have used before and will again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Searched the web to replace broken valued tray. Found it at Savoy and Snook and a few days later it arrived beautifully wrapped. Now in use. Well done From a happy purchaser
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new glass trifle bowl elegant and practical
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service in delivery and return process. Extremely fast response to emails. Very impressed thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mugs are perfect! I've searched for quality, large and pretty mugs, so pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bowls arrived promptly, well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick order processing, well packaged and delivery as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oven glove was exactly as described and will be used as a "special" one to serve dishes to the table so it does not get dirty!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was another purchase from Savoy & Snook whom I have used before. I was once again pleased with the quality of service, the range of goods on offer and the competitive pricing policy and I will definitely be making further purchases in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very good service and prompt receipt of goods
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love this lavender and bergamot super delivery service will definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The mug is just what my daughter wanted. It was very well packaged and arrived intact. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with my purchase from Savoy and Shook. I was a bit concerned at ordering something so breakable by post but it came extremely well wrapped so I needn't have worried. It also came within the time specified and as it was a Christmas present I was very relieved it came in time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a soup tureen mid December. Unfortunately a chip was noticed whilst packaging. A full refund was received within the week. Many thanks Frances for your speedy response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered some wine glasses for mother's Christmas present. They arrived on time and well protected. Mother is very pleased with her present, which is quite the compliment as she is rather fussy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Chill China at your Leisure Head Gardener Mug that I bought as a present looked just as good when unwrapped as it did in the picture and the attractive box it came in made it even more interesting. It is great that it was both dishwasher & microwave proof.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,519 reviews