Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,056 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery of my purchase, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"We ordered a decorated cake plate for a wedding gift.It came quickly and was exactly as described, so we were well pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"East to use website, great prices and excellent service. Delighted with my purchase and the careful way it had been packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"So pleased with the Otter mugs that arrived today safely. They were well packed and I enjoyed opening them. They are for my son and his girlfriend as they are both mad about Otters. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely items, very well packaged and delivered timeously. Would use again and reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"After receiving a bowl from another company which arrived badly packaged and consequently broken, I was apprehensive of ordering further pottery by post. So I was very pleased four items from Savoy and Snook arrived correct to order and safely balled up in layers of tissue, corrugated card and bubblewrap. The price was competitive and I was not waiting too long. The only thing that could be improved upon was the web page was slightly difficult to navigate and one item was unavailable which wasn't clear until part way through placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Placemats arrived very quickly and were packed well. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt. very careful packaging indeed to protect the China being transported through the post. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I was hunting all over the internet to find replacement China (Burgleigh) for our dinner service and was pleased to have found it with savoy and snook. Will definitely use this impressive company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Items at a competitive price and very well packed. Postage very reasonable and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied, order received within a few day and is just as advertised.i"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Christmas gravy boat is lovely. It was delivered in good time and packed really well. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with gin glasses I bought, took about 10 days to come which was the only negative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices, prompt delivery and brilliant packaging for fragile items, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First time I used this site but very efficient, prompt, professional service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really pretty "friend" mug in a nice box. Very well packed and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value for money and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a William Morris plate with the design of the Strawberry thief, the plate is beautiful just as I hoped it would be. It arrived quickly and very well packaged in perfect condition. I bought this for a present and I am 100% sure the recipient will be as pleased with it as I am. Great customer service:-))"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very satisfied with the service. China items arrived safely as very well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really happy with my purchase first class service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,056 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support