Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,103 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service! The china mugs I ordered were a very good price, they were extremely well packaged and they were delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Goods arrived quickly and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Quick and easy to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service, package delivered as planned and well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Lovely bowls at a very good price. Very well packaged and fast delivery. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Delivery was on time, packaging was perfect for the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely items Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Classy and practical and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This vase 🏺 is quite heavy and very good quality The item arrived by post quickly and in good condition it is an amazing piece and looks fantastic in the study"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The best value I could find on the internet for the article. Dispatch was quick and the fragile article was very well packaged. Would use this seller again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really disappointed that the only thing to have arrived are the envelopes and no invitation cards. It's not eco-friendly to send the two separately but also I have had no communication regarding the whereabouts of the invitations. This for my son's 1st Birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything went perfect. International shipping went very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tray is lovely but it is far too big. I could have ordered a smaller tray but there were no dimensions quoted on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent item, excellent price, excellent packaging and delivery. What more can you ask!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great range if products at competitive prices. Fast despatch and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good efficient service, happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressed at how quickly the goods I ordered arrived. Very well wrapped and in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived on time and in order. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smaller than expected, packaging left a lot to be desired"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support