Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,063 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent delivery time and great prices. The packaging was really good, there was certainly going to be no breakages.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything excellent. Packaging over & beyond. TY
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely well packaged thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Exceptionally well packaged item - exactly as described and well priced
Posted 1 day ago
Order arrived quickly, well packaged. Impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, speedy delivery and well packaged!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful low cost quality plates. Came within 4 days of placing the order and securely packaged. Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived as expected. Updates clear for order and order packaged will.
Posted 1 week ago
Very well packaged and I am pleased with the iems.
Posted 1 week ago
Value you for money, quick delivery and packed very well. Would highly recommend and will definitely use Savoy and Snook again.
Posted 1 week ago
Really disappointed in the vase that I ordered as a birthday present. The box is worn and faded, the packaging in the box is old and tatty, and I have posted it back for a refund. The glass is scratched and has some quite big grazes in it. I would of been even more disappointed if it wasnt in the sale! The packaging was questionable, if you had sent it in a box you wouldnt of needed to use quite so much bubble wrap and brown paper.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought this to replace a lid on my steamer pans, fits ok, does the job
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sent the wrong place and won't respond to our customer service emails
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks good products and service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent price.good information. Paid the higher amount for quick delivery .£6.99 I believe still took 3 days as was delayed on tracking?.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy and efficient response to my order. Very pleased with my very fragile purchases - brilliantly wrapped.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality cutlery at a fair price. Ecological packing and prompt delivery at low cost. Can recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,063 reviews