Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,189 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very happy. Cute cup, arrived very quickly well packaged Thankyou"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"This company is excellent I have dealt with savoy &snook previously and goods are sent immediately and having bought glassware found it to be so Well packed. After sales dealt with a problem at Christmas time nd found them to be so pleasant and efficient thank you so much look forward to buying from you again . June"
Posted 6 days ago
"prompt delivery and very well packed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, with fragile item very well packed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value and service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant products, brilliant customer services and quick delivery. Loved my new flower vase and jug. Frances from customer services is really helpful. Highly recommended!0"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ecellent service, my order arrived very well packed. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service and good product, rather confused about faulty plate not being replaced and sent issue. Ordered 3x plates but was informed 1x plate was faulty so was reimbursed. Ordered 3? Only 3 in stock ? Strange! Other than that, very good service thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The glasses were extremely well packaged. The time between ordering and delivery was excellent."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mugs I ordered are lovely, delivery was on time, I would order from this company again for sure. 5 stars."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love my Sanderson Fiji mugs. I have been trying for a long time to find them but always out of stock, so I was pleased to find them on your website. Delivery was quick and the mugs were well wrapped. I cannot praise you enough. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Package arrived promptly. The design wasn’t one that I thought I was getting but they dealt with this straight away and were extremely helpful."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy with my purchase and the fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Staff were really helpful. Order delivered quickly. Packaged securely"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Savoy and Snook always deliver promptly. The parcels of precious chinaware are well packed. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great price for product purchased. Well wrapped & arrived in good time. Only issue was that I didn’t receive an email to say it had been shipped so didn’t know when to look out for the parcel."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, well wrappped and next day delivery. Very happy with the transaction"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product delivered safe and sound when expected. Crockery very well protected. Will use this company again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods arrived well packaged & on time would recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful goods, thoroughly packaged and speedily delivered - thank you !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support