Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great prices and products with an easy to navigate website and speedy delivery - thoroughly recommend.
Posted 18 hours ago
One of my items arrived faulty and im still waiting on a response re replacing it?
Posted 3 days ago
The lamp I ordered arrived promptly and extremely well protected in its many layers of bubble wrap.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and goods wrapped to avoid delivery damage.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery, good email notifications. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought 4 mugs, high quality, good design, packaged carefully and arrived quickly.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery really well packed. Can’t fault
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely quick delivery: my order arrived within two days. Excellent service- very impressive.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant quick service. Fantastic quality. Wrapped beautifully.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you . Just got my lovely Stellar cheese knife. One more for the collection.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communications and delivery, I originally had concerns due to previous negative reviews, but my experience was really good. I had no problems with email correspondence and the quality of packing. Agreed the Royal Mail tracking number was not initially recognised, this is a trait of the Royal Mail system, the delivery took two days
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery sooner than scheduled. Hood packaging. Excellent product and price. Ruth
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted, as described, prompt arrival, well-packaged, no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
Order was processed quickly and delivered in good time, and packaging was great given the items were glass.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and fast, speedy delivery *****
Posted 1 week ago
The item was EXTREMELY well packaged and very quick from order to dispatch. It was also a very good price to begin with!! Well worth checking their prices first and save any problems later with other websites.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Came well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered some glasses online but mistakingly ordered the wrong ones. Immediately contacted them and received a quick refund before ordering the correct ones which were delivered very quickly and well packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
So well packaged! Really good service. Thank u. Would def purchase from u again.
Posted 1 week ago
What I got matched my expectation. Great online order system with good communication on order progress. Great value. Well done SandS! I will come back again
Posted 1 week ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews