Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,160 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good price. Well packed. One of the items was incorrect but they responded quickly and rectified the issue in a couple of days hassle-free."
Posted 27 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Very impressed with packaging , but disappointed it was minus its presentation box which was shown with the Same mug on different websites!"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Just what I wanted. Arrived quickly and well wrapped."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Item arrived in timely manner and very securely packaged."
Posted 16 hours ago
"My experience with this company has been marvellous. I wanted two China egg holders which were on sale for just over £6 each so I ordered them. They arrived before estimated date, beautifully wrapped and are exactly what I wanted. After ordering I saw the same holders for over £10 each in a kitchen shop. The other good thing is postage was only £2.95, most companies charge £4 - £5. Well done Savoy and Snook, I'll use you again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very efficient speedy service. I shall be happy to shop with you again & to recommend you to others. The plates were very well protected during transit by the thick bubblewrap."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and a clear user-friendly web site. Delivery was really fast, the delicate, superbly packaged items reached me in perfect condition. Recommended."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick service. I ordered a tea set for one and it came without a box but was well packaged with cardboard and bubble wrap."
Posted 5 days ago
"Parcel arrived safely, well packed, very pleased with the contents and price. Well done"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, China mugs arrived promptly and extremely well packaged. Thank you to all those involved at Savoy and Snook, I will be very happy to online shop with you again."
Posted 6 days ago
"great items , very securely packaged. have ordered more !"
Posted 1 week ago
"My order was dispatched very promptly. The breakable items were extremely carefully packaged. Impressive service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pretty well made vase"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am still waiting for 2 mugs that I ordered nearly 3 weeks ago. There doesn’t seem to be any way to contact the company. VERY dissatisfied indeed. I have never had problems like this with any other internet order."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you so much all 3 mugs are smashing look good,well worth the money"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parcel arrived fast and well wrapped. Excellent price on the product. Will keep my eyes open for more bargains."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order came really quickly, it was extremely well packaged and in perfect condition! Would not hesitate to place another order, thank you so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great teapot. Good size. Arrived promptly and packaged well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with the product I ordered, the price and the service. Recommend - many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support