Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,007 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The item i ordered is lovely and was a gift so its a shame it came without a box, however It was well wrapped. It took its time arriving"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and goods arrived well packed and on schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I ordered 2 plates which upon arrival were damaged. Savoy and Snook responded immediately and apologised and refunded my money immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fast delivery very well packed goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value, great service, great packaging, definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, products and price. Very quick on delivery. This is my first order with Savoy and Snook and I have to say what a great impression they have made, highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered waterford crystal paperweight on the Thursday it arrived on the Friday and for less money than e bay!! Just brilliant i will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick efficient service. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I recently purchased a complete china dinner set and it arrived promptly and expertly packaged so that there were no breakages Very pleased with both the service and the products this company offer and wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I am so pleased with the breakfast cups and saucers l bought they are just what l wanted. They were packed really well. Would certainly use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speedy delivery and reasonably priced. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery well packed and will definitely use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought 2 sets of the Hemingway crockery sets and only one has been delivered so far, I have been waiting for almost a week and still no sign of the second set. I am a bit disappointed because I requested for the sets to be delivered on Monday the 5th and I am still waiting to have the full set here with me. I also do not understand would they be dispatched separately?! Pity because the first set was promptly delivered and looks impeccable, so not quite sure what has happened and why it is taking so long."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous price. Quick delivery. Good quality. Well pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and courteous service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices a quick service...will use again! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wedgewood picture frame exactly as shown and described Packaged securely and delivered on time Very satisfied with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, goods arrived when I was told they would. The glasses are a Christmas gift for my granddaughter and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered the final Kivi votive for my collection, it was sent, arrived safely and undamaged. I only wanted the one item so didn't look at the rest of the site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.81 based on 2,007 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support