Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great value and received the products quickly too. Will definitely buy from here again!
Posted 2 days ago
The actual purchase and delivery were pain free and the packaging was excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
This mug was for my 6yr daughter and she loved it so much, good quality and right size for her
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous glasses at a great price plus fast delivery ***
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with our purchase. Came very securely wrapped and delivered a lot sooner than expected.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought a set of LSA glass tea light holders and a LSA glass bud vase. Arrived quickly and very well packed . Delighted with both . So much so , I’ve bought another bud vase !
Posted 4 days ago
I have not received my order and payed for it
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with the web site . Delivery excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
I have complete satisfaction with your service and efficiency. My order for four Edme dinner plates arrived well packed and quickly.
I shall certainly order from you again.
Thank you
Virginia Ridler (Mrs)
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 3 box sets of Royal Worcester. Arrived next day. Amazingly well packaged. Brilliant customer service. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The goods were easy to order, arrived very quicklyand were wrapped very well. There was no china broken
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service received straight away would highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Purchase was very straightforward with quick delivery and parcel well packaged... certainly would use again. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products, highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged and fast dispatch time hope to use again
Posted 1 week ago
i shopped around for ashleigh and burwood fragrance lamp variuos prices for same lamp but savoy and snook prices were excellent great value and all in all i think i saved about £10 buying from them. i brought 1 for a xmas present loved it so much i went on to order 1 for myself thankyou savoy and snook
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 2 x Royal Worcester 16 piece bone china sets from Savoy & Snook as they had an excellent offer on the set. Good delivery time and really well packaged to ensure no damage to the china. Would use again and recommend highly...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,903 reviews