Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,218 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Fantastic customer service. They are quick to reply and very polite and professional. One of our glasses was damaged and it was replaced with no fuss. Great company."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a piece of china which was promptly dispatched and carefully wrapped. I would certainly order from this company again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely robust serving tray . Well made , beautifully decorative. Its slightly bigger than a usual sized tray so will fit more on it . Delivery was speedy and it was well wrapped and protected"
Posted 4 days ago
"Beautiful product, just what I wanted"
Posted 5 days ago
"Pleased with my item , well packaged , arrived on time , thank you for an excellent service . Jan ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Chose item dealt with speedily and delivered in time scale. Would have appreciated an update from delivery company but apparently tracker wasn’t working"
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm very pleased with the Portmeirion plate purchased from Savoy & Snook. Pleasant & helpful staff, also very good prices."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service Extremely good customer service Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought an LSA I’ve bucket from this company. On the second use having been careful to follow all use introductions and to be honest treat with Kid gloves. When writing to this company and asking for a replacement for a clearly faulty item we were basically immediately accused of misuse - that voided warranty. No questions asked no further information requested This is clearly a totally disgraceful Attitude when the item without doubt is faulty. I would warn anybody not to buy something from this company if post sale customer service or integrity it important to them - Beware!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mug was extremely well wrapped and arrived very promptly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast delivery and very well packed. I had to use the returns service for part of the order – a mistake on my behalf – and the service was excellent with free postage. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company selling quality items at very reasonable prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and very safely packaged."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, good value and when my purchase arrived - it was very well packaged. A good experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service was excellent. Very prompt delivery of order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The to sugar bowls ARRIVED in a timely manner. They were padded and packaged and sealed for protection. Thank You."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service and good response"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service .. received safe and sound"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was very disappointed in the size of the candle. I have bought this previously from TK Max which was a large candle and the same price. No I would not recommend to buy."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My potato peeler was fab, but the packaging it arrived in was shocking. It was the size of a shoebox! SO much bubble wrap for such a small item. Please sort this out. Nobody wants to see excessive packaging anymore. Other than that, no complaints."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,218 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support