Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,043 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast delivery and arrived very fast too.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm so glad I purchased the Bride and Groom champagne glasses, they are gorgeous and perfect for our now smaller wedding. They also came so well packaged, the postman could have literally thrown them and they wouldn't have smashed so very very impressed and relieved as ordering glasses is always a bit of a chance taker.
I would highly reccommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service, all packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous. Speedy delivery and well packaged!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered and time and very well packed as it was an expensive item of crockery. Good price as well.
Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product just as described, speedy despatch, extremely well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order was very simple great competitive prices delivery was quick and the packaging of my fragile item was brilliant
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy website to use. Stunning clock which looks beautiful and wrapped very well for delivery. Delivery as fast too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pottery item arrived promptly and in good condition
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely items, arrived very well packaged,Quick dispatch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a churchill blue china tea cup and saucer. I am very pleased with the quality of the product. I recommend others to buy this tea cup and saucer. It is a lovely design and a really nice smooth finish. It is comfortable to drink out of and i am really pleased with it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Loved the cups and saucers! Fantastic price, and quick and well packaged delivery.
A new discovery for me, and will definitely be ordering from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable price, quick delivery and quality goods. Would shop again at Savoy and Snook.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really cute tea cup and saucers. Would definitely purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery great service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product and looks good
Posted 1 month ago
I was very impressed with their efficiency
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, service, packaging and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,043 reviews