Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,598 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered some champagne saucers and although very well packed when they arrived they were sadly broken. I contacted the company and quickly received a reply offering to replace the glasses. The customer service was fantastic. These things happen but to have such a caring after sales service was amazing. Will definitely use again. Thanks
Posted 19 hours ago
Lovely items, very well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived as stated. Packed wonderfully well.
Very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price. Exactly what I ordered. Arrived promptly & very well packed. Will use again. Very pleased
Posted 3 days ago
This parcel has not yet arrived. Message from PO saying they are very busy.Perhaps you should use a more reliable carrier.I note you have taken the cost from my account. A.B.Wise PS I have been in lockdown for 77 days and have not been out of my house in that period Just in case they make that their excuse !
Posted 3 days ago
Swift delivery and also very well packaged. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered pasta bowls to go with a dinner set I had found elsewhere. Savoy and Snook had the best price for these. Delivered promptly and all in one piece. Shame I can’t say the same for the dinner set which i ordered from a national chain home shop. That arrived in pieces so I’ve now reordered from Savoy with piece of mind.
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant love my stand and came within one day of ordering and with all this going on could not believe it. I will be ordering more and have recommended to my friends and family. Great service!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Our plates were well packed and arrived promptly.
Posted 5 days ago
Great product. Ok delivery time
Posted 5 days ago
Great value lovely mugs and well wrapped quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing quality and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice
Posted 5 days ago
Great value, a slight problem with an item, but it was dealt with very quickly, and professionally.
Would definitely use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Great trays !Arrived on time cheaper than Amazon thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and products! Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely company. My plates arrived packed up with great care. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
I am SO pleased with my mugs. Quick delivery and received well packaged . Absolutely delighted and will definitely re-order from them again. 5 stars!!!!!
Posted 6 days ago
The cocktail glasses I ordered were extremely well packed and padded ensuring that they arrived in perfect condition. They were exactly as described, and perfect for my needs.
Posted 6 days ago
Initially had difficulty in placing an order online due to a notice appearing stating that the type of items could not be delivered to my area.
I received an email the following day reminding me that items were in my basket. Within minutes of replying to the email explaining my issue, the problem was rectified and I was informed.
I was able to place my order and my items, numerous fragrance lamp oils, arrived in two working days in excellent condition.
I would not hesitate to purchase from Savoy and Snook again.
Excellent customer service and prompt delivery with updates.
Posted 6 days ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,598 reviews