Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,545 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautifully packaged and arrived as ordered, on time. I will use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
savoy and snook was very efficient service and delivery I cannot fault. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
These are not genuine steak knives.very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service - great price and quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love the mug, really different design and really good value. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Completely satisfied.very well packaged, speedily delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items look like good quality and arrived very well packaged. However I ordered on a thursday evening paid for 1-2 day delivery with DHL they work Saturdays , didnt get package until Monday , asked for postage refund , told no .Could have used the cheaper postage rate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, second time I have bought from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order 33838 not received as of 11 Feb 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A lovely Waterford Crystal hock glass bought for my wife as she broke her favourite. She loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Order came quickly, and well wrapped. Just perfect service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The espresso cup and saucer I purchased is the perfect size and inexpensive, well packaged and fast delivery, I can thoroughly recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Teapot was very well wrapped with many sheets of bubble etc.arrived sooner than expected ordered without any fuss and no need of a password. I will order from you again if I need china. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipped promptly, really well packaged, lovely items. So pleased I placed a second order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Good price. Well wrapped so item in perfect condition. Beautiful china cup.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1. Order made about 11th November for Xmas 2. Told half order to come from Suppliers, so will hold the rest to despatch together. Should be in by 6th Dec. 3. Made contact again on 15th Dec., and told will be in stock in 2 to 3 weeks!!!!! 4. Contacted you on 30th January. Told order, would be despatched as had just arrived, over night!!!! What a coincidence that I contacted you just as the goods became available!!!!???. Delays were only notified by you, after each time WE made contact! We were very disappointed by the lack of communication We are, however pleased with the quality of the mats and coasters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Price was good, but delivery took nearly 3 weeks may have taken lomger if I had not emailed to chase up the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good, my pitcher looks happier and I like the design of the pot/reservoir. It arrived promptly and was packed well. Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Although the parcel was very well wrapped and padded one item was broken in transit. Reimbursement was made immediately with no fuss at all. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The cup is lovely and the delivery was quick. I will use this company again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,545 reviews