Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,372 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price, packaged well"
Posted 16 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great company to do business with. Well packaged and fast delivery Will definitely use a again"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Posted 3 days ago
"Im very happy with my order. It arrived promptly and well packaged and in perfect condition. Thank you very much."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very friendly and efficient. Well wrapped and speedy delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Iwas suprised and very happy with not only the speed my mugs were delivered but also the quality of packaging."
Posted 4 days ago
"Goods as described and delivery as promised. Excellent!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Efficient delivery of a purchase my wife is very happy with."
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely mugs arrived well rapped up. Unfortunately one has a small chip on the rim and they are smaller than expected."
Posted 1 week ago
"I am pleased with my purchase"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery Well packaged Excellent Will definitely be using Savoy and snook in the future Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"perfectly wrapped ,thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Placed the order, good communication regarding all aspects of the order and delivery. Delivery quicker than stated. Was a little concerned about ordering a fragile item but I need not worry as the packaging protected the item very well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with service. You kindly upgraded my order as it was for a christening and I needed quick. Thank you Sarah Barker"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. Greatly priced product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful cat feeding mats. Exactly like the picture and very good quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful product purchased. Excellent delivery time and very reasonably priced."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficent service. Pleased with product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website and very prompt service. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and very well packaged! My mugs arrived with no issue at all 😊"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,372 reviews