Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,739 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely product and speedy delivery
Posted 29 minutes ago
Great service looking forward to a discount voucher for my next purchase highly recommended
Posted 6 hours ago
The service was excellent, my purchase arrived promptly and it was very well packaged.
Posted 16 hours ago
Very good prices and fast delivery. Very satisfied
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service. A very brief delay due to COVID lockdown, but when I made an enquiry the communication was excellent on two occasions. Given the wider context my items arrived in a timely manner. They were the best value I could find despite a good online search of other suppliers. Beautiful items and will definitely return to use the site again.
Posted 22 hours ago
I am very pleased with my purchase that was packaged very securely being fragile, and the speed with which it arrived. Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, arrived well packed. The general quality of the glaze is questionable compared with ours and all four mugs are heavier than ours. The blue on the inside of the mugs also is not comparable. This we understand is specific to this Villeroy & Boch range!
Could these be seconds or a specially made?
Posted 4 days ago
Quick service, well packaged and lovely product.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery and lovely jug purchased
Posted 5 days ago
Products were in very good quality and packaging was very good. Delivery took a lot longer that other online companies but transaction was smooth and would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful glasses, Darlington Crystal has always been my favourite and with the added sparkle they were the perfect birthday gifts
Posted 6 days ago
The items I ordered were delivered quickly. unfortunately they were the wrong pattern. After a few emails it was discovered that the fault was because of incorrect bar coding . They refunded my money to my account and told me to keep the items or dispose of them.Excellent customer service.
Posted 6 days ago
The product I bought unfortunately was damaged, but I’ve received refund very quickly and the customer service was brilliant.

Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Competitive price and comprehensive ranges. Very well packed. Fairly long lead time but given the low delivery charge, this is to be expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous service, quick delivery and products of high quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my purchase and the prompt service . The mug was extremely well wrapped and a lovely piece of china.
Posted 1 week ago
Although the mug arrived in good condition there was no feedback for delivery and it took an email and about 16days later to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, I got what I wanted without any problems
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my purchase.
Well packed.
Informed of delivery date.
Well use Savoy and Snook agin.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought 2 wine glasses, reasonable price, good delivery service, excellent quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,739 reviews