Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,861 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

How would you rate Savoy and Snook ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
Jacqueline Cunliffe
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
Ms. Emma Baxter
Verified Buyer
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
James Shaw
James Shaw
Verified Buyer
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Better price from most places. Quick delivery. Very happy and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery and very nice mugs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I needed a new plate after accidentally smashing one on the floor; Savoy and Snook had the most reasonable price and their delivery was free. When the plate arrived, it was well-packaged, delivered quickly and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Julie Cunningham
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful Mug and fast delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a lovely piece of glassware from the company. The price was cheaper than from the manufacturer. It was posted very quickly and well wrapped. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous and beautifully smelling item. Delivered quickly and well packaged. Delighted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant product and very securily packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quick service, good comms and packed well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Coleman
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and delivery thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased, with my orders very quick delivery, excellent prices and service. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kay Smallman
Verified Buyer
"Easy online order. My delivery arrived prompt. I ordered the Falicity butter dish which is so lovely. It looks fab sitting on the kitchen worktop. Thank you Savoy & Snook"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived in good condition and we are very pleased with our purchase. Enquired about the item prior to placing order and service provided was very polite and helpful. Efficient ordering system - very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anne Ackroyd
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service and shipping to Spain with no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
JAMES MCCULLOCH
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery.Excellently packaged.Flawless service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joan Walton
Verified Buyer
"No quibble refund on an order I made by mistake. Communication was excellent even getting responses out of hours and over a Bank Holiday. I was very impressed by this service on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abbi Cranage
Verified Buyer
"Very happy, I liked the way I was kept informed every part of the journey"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Product arrived swiftly and was securely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eleanor Millward
Verified Buyer
"What I ordered came at the time it said it would"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.81 based on 1,861 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This