Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,007 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Sent quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product. Excellent communication, fast and efficient service. I would definitely recommend this company to anybody."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Unfortunately last week whilst washing up I managed to shatter my wife's favourite mug which she won at a dance. I immediately googled my problem and discovered Savoy & Snook. They were quick to come to my aid and I was able tom effect the replacement before it's absence was noticed. What excellent service! John Hankins"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality is really great bottom of jug a little bit thick for what I wanted it for but that’s just nit picking overall really pleased with product..... arrived securely package and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought two Hackman ‘Lion’ spoons. Had hoped they might be the original version to match our existing set. In fact they are the modern dedign but ee decided to hang on to them as they match quite well. If you come across knives and forks in the 1950’s design we’d be interested. Thanks for prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase of Wrendale China Cannisters They arrived promptly,very well packed as well Many Thanks Jennifer Warre"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very reasonable prices compared to others. Fast delivery and very well packaged. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item I ordered arrived really well packaged and within the time scale given. A good price as well. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service, well wrapped fragile items clearly labelled."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful and excellent quality, haven't used yet as waiting for our new kitchen first"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service promp and well wraped 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service - glass items extremely well packed and delivered quickly, also a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic product; competitively priced; super fast delivery. Very pleased and will shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was so impressed with the way my parcel has been wrapped up to avoid any potential breakages in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class service. Goods arrived very promptly, very carefully packaged ....... all safe and sound with no breakages. Would highly recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"everything was pretty easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices , well packaged quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, prompt delivery and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice spode cake fork and spoon set. Very pleased with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.81 based on 2,007 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support