Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,404 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"It was easy to place order and I was kept informed regarding delivery The champagne coupes are beautiful and a sheer pleasure to drink from Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Glasses arrived promptly and packed extremely carefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely picture fame, good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, good price, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with what I consider the best online shop experience I’ve ever had. I only spent £6. The spoon holder arrived in two days. It was packed SO well the packaging must’ve cost £6! Your customer service is awesome, the spoon is beautiful, I’ll come back to you. If only amazon packed their products so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently placed two orders for placemats with you, we did not know about this company but wanted specific mats to go with willow pattern pottery. You had two different and both beautiful sets so we ordered both. Service was excellent, packaging above and beyond what was expected. Will be sending you another order within the next week for a birthday present. Thankyou so much! 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely large coasters competitively priced. Well packaged and prompt delivery, very pleased 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely cat mat, lovely photos on it, very good price and delivery was quick. 100% would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought these glasses for a gin loving male friend, lovely glasses and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery and very well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great prices and best packaging ever! Amazon did not use so much packaging for the fragile tableware as much as Savoy and Snook! Lots of tableware from Amazon comes broken and for the same price is not worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to do business with. Well packaged and fast delivery Will definitely use a again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Im very happy with my order. It arrived promptly and well packaged and in perfect condition. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and efficient. Well wrapped and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Iwas suprised and very happy with not only the speed my mugs were delivered but also the quality of packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods as described and delivery as promised. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Efficient delivery of a purchase my wife is very happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,404 reviews