Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,232 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I'm very pleased with the Portmeirion plate purchased from Savoy & Snook. Pleasant & helpful staff, also very good prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Extremely good customer service Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought an LSA I’ve bucket from this company. On the second use having been careful to follow all use introductions and to be honest treat with Kid gloves. When writing to this company and asking for a replacement for a clearly faulty item we were basically immediately accused of misuse - that voided warranty. No questions asked no further information requested This is clearly a totally disgraceful Attitude when the item without doubt is faulty. I would warn anybody not to buy something from this company if post sale customer service or integrity it important to them - Beware!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The mug was extremely well wrapped and arrived very promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and very well packed. I had to use the returns service for part of the order – a mistake on my behalf – and the service was excellent with free postage. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent company selling quality items at very reasonable prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived on time and very safely packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, good value and when my purchase arrived - it was very well packaged. A good experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service was excellent. Very prompt delivery of order."
Posted 1 month ago
"The to sugar bowls ARRIVED in a timely manner. They were padded and packaged and sealed for protection. Thank You."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service and good response"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service .. received safe and sound"
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very disappointed in the size of the candle. I have bought this previously from TK Max which was a large candle and the same price. No I would not recommend to buy."
Posted 1 month ago
"My potato peeler was fab, but the packaging it arrived in was shocking. It was the size of a shoebox! SO much bubble wrap for such a small item. Please sort this out. Nobody wants to see excessive packaging anymore. Other than that, no complaints."
Posted 1 month ago
"My order for three Villeroy and Bosch plates came very promptly and was wrapped sufficiently to keep them safe. They were I believe a reasonable price also."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick fast delivery , came well protected and packed , lovely mugs , great service Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wine glasses ordered and delivered efficiently. The excellent packaging made sure they arrived safely."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great services, and products."
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a pair of Mens Black suede Loafers sadly they were to small but sent them back and re ordered the 1/2 size bigger and they fit perfect -The refund was made for in the time stated for the original pair Very happy with the product and service"
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support