Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,103 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Very good service. Wrapped in cast quantities of bubble wrap so product very safe and received with no damages. The candles I ordered are excellent quality and very reasonably priced compared to other sites. Would definitely use Savoy and Snook again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service. Small problem resolved immediately. Can't ask for anything more. Would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I would never shop with this mob again. Saturday 22nd December I got 1-2 day premium delivery and it arrived on Friday 28th December. I asked to cancel my order on boxing day (before it had shipped) and a day later I get an email saying it has shipped. I now need to go through the hassle of returning late Christmas gifts. Next year I will use Amazon Prime for anything like this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there Liam. Our website states postage will take 1 - 2 WORKING days. You made your order on a Saturday, and the next working day was Thursday the 27th (like most online retailers we are closed over the Christmas period).

Even if we were open Christmas Eve (the next working day after you placed your order), your order would not have arrive until after Christmas still. This is down to yourself placing the order on a weekend, and just 3 days before Christmas.

If you would like to discuss this issue further please email me at sales@chinachaps.co.uk and I will be happy to further assist.
Posted 1 week ago
"The mug I received I believe has a printing error. The catapillar is printed far to close to the handle. When looking at it from a above with the handle at 3oclock the center of the catapillar is about 5oclock. It’s uncomfortable for me to look at, my partner accepted the gift but is being polite I feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Chris,

I am sorry that you feel that the handle is too close to the design. I am afraid that they all appear to be like this - however please do contact our customer hub and they can arrange for a free return of your order!
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, fine goods delivered quickly and in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was expecting a delivery communication but it didn't arrive; so there was a lot of uncertainty as to whether it would arrive in time to be a Christmas gift. I was much relieved when it arrived sooner than working 8 days in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely cups, just what I've been looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic product service and price,delivered speedy for christmas thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good delivery, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent website, product, price, delivery. Happy holidays"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and price. Sometimes they can be slow dispatching but the delivery is very quick and the customer service is excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Faultless transition, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived in time for Christmas at a much cheaper price than elsewhere. Very pleased with purchase and service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"An excellent shopping experience. arrived promptly and was extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parcel arrived in good time and was well packed. Happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The items were dispatched quickly and we were pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well packaged and readonably on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered a beautiful tray for a Christmas present. It came really well wrapped. Very happy with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery! Very happy and will definitely order from Savoy and Snook again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support