Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good buy. I am very pleased with my purchase. Good packaging too.
Posted 1 month ago
I had broken my favourite bone china mug just as all the shops closed. Luckily I was able to order one fromSavoy and Snook . It arrived within days. Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Customer Service is second to none. Despite my numerous questions they remained friendly and helpful. I received my order on time and the items were just what I wanted. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them and will order again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything came on time and well packaged. Good price compared to other vendors and reasonable postal costs. A good experience all round.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered my plates well wrapped and intact.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good condition and very promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
Packaging excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived safely and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely very happy with product cake well packed thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the service we received.after many years for looking for cups to replace some we had broken.our tea set is complete and usable again.
Thank you very much
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and very well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely love my new water jug it looks so stylish on the table and has earned some compliments already!
Excellent website would buy from here again, good service and quick delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service
Posted 2 months ago
My order was processed quickly and without issue. The packaging was excellent, making sure nothing was damaged. Thanks for great service.
Posted 2 months ago
My first dealing with Savoy and Snook -very pleased with product and service
Posted 2 months ago
Great simple and quick service. Apparently the wrapping was done beautifully too (was bought as a replacement plate for toddler smashing one so I didn’t receive it myself!)
Posted 2 months ago
Long delay from order to delivery. I had to email them to remind them to send the order! Not impressed.
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described,arrived on time, more than happy with purchase. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a replacement glass. The correct glass arrived well packaged and promptly. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good value for money and quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,593 reviews