Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,017 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I love my new teapot and it arrived well-wrapped.
Posted 3 weeks ago
still haven’t received my order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very well priced.
Nice collection.
Reached on time.
Excellent service.
Will highly recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
In a time where deliveries and customers service is variable to say the least, Savoy and Snook were no fuss, prompt and I have no complaints.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All good. Thanks Savoy and Snook.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Extremely impressed with the packaging. Easy to order, great service & prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent really fast - I think they have been given some unfair reviews which made me doubt purchasing but glad I did
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived well packaged and in perfect condition. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased some wine glasses from Savoy and Snook. They were the best priced after an internet search. The item arrived promptly but unfortunately one of the glasses was broken on delivery. I contacted them and the gave me a full refund and told me to keep the remaining glasses. This is great customer service and I appreciated not having to chase them for anything. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service . Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Placed order and was very impressed with how quick and how the package was secured.
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived in sufficiently packed. Plates were broken. Took a risk with this company as the reviews were not great. Very disappointed. However, I did get a favourable response from Frances but not before I had to take photos of broken plates to illustrate damage. I have been told a refund will appear in my account within a couple of days.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent fast service.
Posted 1 month ago
The red wine glasses I ordered as a retirement gift for my sister were a great big hit she loved them as much as I did they arrived quickly and very well wrapped. 10 out of 10 from us
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent packaging and quick delivery. Lovely glasses thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The items were well packaged and arrive in a few days, with very cheap postage. The products were reduced and at a very reasonable price. I am happy with overall order and so much so that I placed a second order. This order was equally perfect. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses arrived well packaged and on time. Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered a few items which arrived excellently and rather strongly packed. No issues whatsoever and I appreciate the wrapping that saved excessive cardboard needing to be thrown away.
All items are in perfect condition.
Cheers folks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and product.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little worried, having read some not great reviews after my purchase, so I emailed and received a prompt and helpful reply letting me know it would be shipped the next day. The next day I received an email from the same person in CS telling me it had been shipped. And I received it three days after.
Really pleased with the service and the item. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,017 reviews