Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,160 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Product as advertised at a good price with excellent delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problems at all in respect of the retailer- product arrived on time and in good condition. I do have an issue with the Portmeirion Botanicals mugs I ordered in respect of their quality. These were ordered as a replacement to ones I had but were unfortunately broken. They look and feel much cheaper than the original ones I have. I wouldn’t have bought them if I’d seen them in a shop."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with item. Well packaged and quick delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable and quick service. Pieces look great plus were superbly wrapped! X"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cannot comment on my purchase as it hasn’t arrived yet 😡"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with the Waterford Crystal glasses I purchased. They arrived quickly and safely. The service I was given by Savoy and Snook was very good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication. Speedy service. Cutlery very well packaged to avoid any damage. Would definitely shop with Savoy and Snook again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well packaged, quick delivery. Exactly what we required and good price too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First time order with Savoy and Snooker and we were not disappointed. Delivery was speedy and the dinner service excellent. Would definitely recommend to friends and family."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The order arrived very well packaged and quickly. I am very pleased, excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item was cheaper than elsewhere even including postage. Arrived in plenty time and extremely well packaged. Great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely well packaged for delivery, prompt service. Very happy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good products, great price, quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely Alex Clarke mugs. Prompt delivery, well packed, good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very simple to order and arrived as stated plus reasonably priced"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely mugs, very pleased with them. Speedy delivery & really well packaged too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"on-time, well packaged, price good"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a ceramic jug and it came very quickly and was well packed. Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support