Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,372 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Having ordered a present for my wife's birthday I received an e-mail stating that the item ordered in no longer produced and that my order had been cancelled and refunded. This meant that I did not have a present for my wife on her birthday! In communication with Savoy & Snook's customer service team I pointed out that selling items online which are not produced is disingenuous! I have ordered from else where and will think very carefully before ordering anything from Savoy & Snook in future."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there Dominic!

I apologise that the item you had ordered was discontinued. We try to ensure that all of our stock levels are correct, but unfortunately due to the 60,000 products we offer it can be proven difficult to manage, so some error slip past.

In situations like this we will ALWAYS inform the customer straight away and either offer them an alternative product, or a full discount, with an extra discount code for next purchase use.

- Jason
Posted 1 year ago
"No contact numbers No delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not received the product as yet!"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was disappointed with my purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"The service regarding delivery was good however the product was not. It was a very different colour to the original set we bought and was made in China so obviously not original but a copy."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wrong items sent and no response to message in customer service hub of www. China chaos.co.uk"
Posted 2 years ago
"Your site showed a set of six bowls and appeared that these were on offer In the event one expensive bowl arrived"
Posted 2 years ago
"ordered bowls 10th June 2 day delivery goods not arrived!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered an item which was wrongly pictured and priced wrong. Hassles returning and emailing. No contact telephone number to sort things out quickly. Disappointed as I really liked the item which I paid for. On a plus, the items were well packaged and on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"You sent me the wrong bowls in my order. I tried many times to get through to customer services but it went straight to voicemail. In the end i just gave up and have kept the bowls i didnt order. Fuming"
Posted 2 years ago
"Savoy and Snook just took my money but delivered nothing and will not answer my email or the phone. Beware, they are scammers."
Posted 2 years ago
"The packaging turned up in an absolute state!"
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not yet received my items or a date at to when they will be delivered"
Posted 2 years ago
"Am still waiting for my goods to arrive."
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm as described, I know my mother-in-law will love the candle. Item arrived quickly and was very well packaged."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have it yet received my order or had an update detailing when I might expect it. Asking for me to complete a review at this stage is plainly idiotic."
Posted 2 years ago
"I would love to but still waiting for delivery!!!!!!!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Package delivered broken. Left e-mails and voicemails with no response and still waiting!"
Posted 2 years ago
"very disappointed especially with the lack of customer service. I will not be using this shop again and certainly would not recommend it to anyone."
Posted 2 years ago
We did send e-mail replies to this customer with no response and a full refund was issued. We believe the e-mails were not received and have gone into the customers junk e-mail box.

All queries are responded to in under 24 hours and the majority of reviews show we have great customer service
Posted 2 years ago
"Item was ordered by express delivery , this took 5 days ! Dishes arrived 24 hours after my dinner party . Will not recommend or use again"
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Susan,

I apologise for the delay on your order and a full refund of your postage has been issued.

Kind Regards,

Savoy & Snook
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,372 reviews