Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,546 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sorry cannot review as order has not been delivered!! Had message to say on the way but nothing has arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still not received goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I unfortunately ordered the wrong vase one evening. I emailed customer services & left messages on your phone service the same evening explaining the mistake & trying to cancel the order. I had no reply at all from anyone, even though I kept phoning & leaving messages first thing the next day. I then had an email in the afternoon saying that my order had been shipped! I find it very hard to believe that there had not been time to cancel, considering I had left messages from the previous evening. Subsequently I have had very polite emails explaining about a refund, but as I want to order the correct vase now I really don’t want to have to pay a second lot of postage fees. Looking on previous reviews I see that other people have had the same problem with you not returning their calls, why is this? It is actually very bad service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I never received the item
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't received my order yet. I ordered it 9 days ago and understand it's Christmas time but this is a Christmas present. The issue is I haven't been able to speak to anyone. The phone number goes onto answering machine so I have left a message and I have sent an email. I'm in the dark with no clue if my package is arriving before Christmas and Savoy and Snook are uncontactable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
couldn't even update their website according to stock, order and then was told no stock, it was my first order with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 6 pairs of champagne glasses with delivery charge. When it checked out this had changed to 1 pair with the same delivery charge. I was basically cheated into paying more by the website. Not worth going the refund procedure. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having ordered a present for my wife's birthday I received an e-mail stating that the item ordered in no longer produced and that my order had been cancelled and refunded. This meant that I did not have a present for my wife on her birthday! In communication with Savoy & Snook's customer service team I pointed out that selling items online which are not produced is disingenuous! I have ordered from else where and will think very carefully before ordering anything from Savoy & Snook in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Dominic!

I apologise that the item you had ordered was discontinued. We try to ensure that all of our stock levels are correct, but unfortunately due to the 60,000 products we offer it can be proven difficult to manage, so some error slip past.

In situations like this we will ALWAYS inform the customer straight away and either offer them an alternative product, or a full discount, with an extra discount code for next purchase use.

- Jason
Posted 1 year ago
No contact numbers No delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received the product as yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was disappointed with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The service regarding delivery was good however the product was not. It was a very different colour to the original set we bought and was made in China so obviously not original but a copy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong items sent and no response to message in customer service hub of www. China chaos.co.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Your site showed a set of six bowls and appeared that these were on offer In the event one expensive bowl arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
ordered bowls 10th June 2 day delivery goods not arrived!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered an item which was wrongly pictured and priced wrong. Hassles returning and emailing. No contact telephone number to sort things out quickly. Disappointed as I really liked the item which I paid for. On a plus, the items were well packaged and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You sent me the wrong bowls in my order. I tried many times to get through to customer services but it went straight to voicemail. In the end i just gave up and have kept the bowls i didnt order. Fuming
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook just took my money but delivered nothing and will not answer my email or the phone. Beware, they are scammers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The packaging turned up in an absolute state!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not yet received my items or a date at to when they will be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,546 reviews