Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Out of six egg cups,one was cracked and another chipped..it was a shame,as apart from that delivery was fine & the cost reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We are still waiting for the order! Jim Rouse"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Box ripped and rather shabby, stuffed with cheap tissue ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent quick service and good price. the larger vase has flaws in the glass in the way of bubbles, not the usual LSA first quality?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The 2trays are not as good as previous ones v b naïf wedding day due to base being slightly curved causing items on the tray to slide to the edge risking things becoming unbalalance not what is expected from villeroy&boch"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"*Updated: after writing the below review finally someone did get back to me and they offered me the extra mug for free and posted it out which I was very pleased about. Bought 2 x 1815 Royal Doulton mug sets (1 brights and one lights), when the mugs arrived, the lights set had three colours instead of four different colours, as two mugs were the same colour. I did send them a message regarding the issue (as if one mug had been smashed and replaced) but still no one has got back to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Charlotte,

I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with your order and we have received no direct messages regarding this.

I have just sent you a direct message so we can resolve this for you.

Kind Regards,

Savoy & Snook
Posted 2 years ago
"Ridiculous amount of packaging........"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The packaging for the item was very poor. Considering we spent over £200.00 on a crystal lamp we were expecting it to arrive in a more secure and safe way"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dear Tony,

I am very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the way your order was packed.

We do make sure the gift boxes are protected and we do include plenty of extra packaging, fragile tape and bubble-wrap and the majority of our reviews give us positive feedback regarding the packaging.

As you have not sent us a direct e-mail or message I assume your order did arrive safely but I have also sent you a direct message to make sure.
Posted 2 years ago
"It took longer than I expected to come and I had to email to find out when it would be"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I am very pleased with the fragrances all three bottles were leaking when I opened the parcel. All the kids seem loose and do not tighten up so it appears to be a problem with the design. I am afraid I will have to think twice before ordering again unless this issue is addressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Not an easy item to send through the post. Fluid filled bottle and fragile sticks. Bottle had leaked a bit, causing damage to outer cardboard wrapper. Could have been packaged better. Next time i wont be so lazy, and will go buy from a shop!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good prices and delivery but description was unclear so what I ordered was not what I was expecting."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely mugs wrong size. Deliberately ordered these as advertised as 0.5L which is what I wanted. But these are max 300ml. Very disappointed to have been misled by wrong product information, I would not have bought them if the correct size had been described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price, fast delivery. Packaging unprofessional (no box!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The item I ordered arrived promptly and was a good price. However the box was damaged and this item was a gift so rather spoilt the appearance."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews