Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lovely items. Only problem because of pattern you can not tell salt from pepoer"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely plates, very prompt delivery, very happy with the purchase - only slight negative would be the amount of packaging. However I would happily buy again from Savoy and Snook."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very impressed with packaging , but disappointed it was minus its presentation box which was shown with the Same mug on different websites!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Item arrived in timely manner and very securely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick service. I ordered a tea set for one and it came without a box but was well packaged with cardboard and bubble wrap."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Table mats were exactly as described and exactly what my friend was looking for. Matches her lounge/diner decor and she was really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Goods arrived quickly and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Arrived on time and in order. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was expecting a delivery communication but it didn't arrive; so there was a lot of uncertainty as to whether it would arrive in time to be a Christmas gift. I was much relieved when it arrived sooner than working 8 days in excellent condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Well packaged and readonably on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"We ordered a decorated cake plate for a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly as described, so we were well pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"After receiving a bowl from another company which arrived badly packaged and consequently broken, I was apprehensive of ordering further pottery by post. So I was very pleased four items from Savoy and Snook arrived correct to order and safely balled up in layers of tissue, corrugated card and bubblewrap. The price was competitive and I was not waiting too long. The only thing that could be improved upon was the web page was slightly difficult to navigate and one item was unavailable which wasn't clear until part way through placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with gin glasses I bought, took about 10 days to come which was the only negative."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Prompt service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Pleased with buying from savoy and snook would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy to order and speedy service, pleased with the products. The only reason this isn't a 5 star review is due to delivery ... the parcel was left on my front doorstep (which I don't use) with no card pushed through the letter box to tell me it was there ... I decided to track my delivery, only to discover it had been there for 5 days (luckily not stolen!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The item i ordered is lovely and was a gift so its a shame it came without a box, however It was well wrapped. It took its time arriving"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent service and goods arrived well packed and on schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews