Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery was trackable from point of ordering to receipt ,in good time. Goods received well wrapped . Would definitely use the serice again .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order. Good communication. Packaged well & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent purchase : I bought a PVC coated apron with Portmeirion flower design. Looks lovely & fits well Fast delivery. Downside: lots of cardboard & brown paper packaging (good) but when opened, apron was inside an ENORMOUS PLASTIC BAG ! Yuk ! More plastic to dispose of ! Dee Geraghty
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
price reasonable, good delivery service. Haven't opened the product as yet for quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Service was perfect but product not deep enough to hold a pack of butter so not very useful I’m afraid.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well wrapped parcel, good price and.arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent company selling quality items at very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
My potato peeler was fab, but the packaging it arrived in was shocking. It was the size of a shoebox! SO much bubble wrap for such a small item. Please sort this out. Nobody wants to see excessive packaging anymore. Other than that, no complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I received the parcel with deep scratches in the back of two plates. Because I live in the U.S., it would be too expensive to return or exchange the plates. I give a 4-star review because SS carries the products that are no longer available in my country & for quick delivery, nothing was broken even though the package was ripped open for inspection. They did not touch the original packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick service and good product, rather confused about faulty plate not being replaced and sent issue. Ordered 3x plates but was informed 1x plate was faulty so was reimbursed. Ordered 3? Only 3 in stock ? Strange! Other than that, very good service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great price for product purchased. Well wrapped & arrived in good time. Only issue was that I didn’t receive an email to say it had been shipped so didn’t know when to look out for the parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely items. Only problem because of pattern you can not tell salt from pepoer
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely plates, very prompt delivery, very happy with the purchase - only slight negative would be the amount of packaging. However I would happily buy again from Savoy and Snook.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very impressed with packaging , but disappointed it was minus its presentation box which was shown with the Same mug on different websites!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Item arrived in timely manner and very securely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick service. I ordered a tea set for one and it came without a box but was well packaged with cardboard and bubble wrap.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Table mats were exactly as described and exactly what my friend was looking for. Matches her lounge/diner decor and she was really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived quickly and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,519 reviews