Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,874 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the product. Waited a long time for the delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Package took longer than I thought it would to arrive but when it did, it was well packaged and in excellent order
Pleased with my purchase
Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Items took rather a long time from being ordered to delivery, but on arrival it was as ordered and appreciated. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
In the scheme of things, buying a butter dish that costs more than the weekly income of an asylum seeker in the UK is quite shameful. That said, it's a great butter dish. Our previous Burleigh butter dish lasted more than 17 years - so perhaps you should view it as a considered purchase. Anyway, it's delightful and much cheaper than you can buy anywhere else on the interweb. So buy as many as you can afford from this excellent retailer.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered on 23 May 2020 and items were shipped on 11 June. Team said they had high volume of orders. Had a wrong product delivered but luckily the team allowed me to refund and it was quite hassle free.
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived safely and very well packed despite the long time it took for them to be sent after initial purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
After reading other reviews I was worried about ordering from here. However from my experience they are legit. Items were VERY well packed, however took ages to come and there was no communication about delay otherwise I would have understood.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely teapot I received today! Delivery took a bit longer, but the customer service responses are prompt.
Posted 3 months ago
Item took a while to arrive and confess to having been a little anxious having read other reviews, however unfounded- item arrived safely at best price available on line
Posted 3 months ago
Everything was satisfactory apart from a bit of delay with receiving goods although always received a quick response with was refreshing.. Price of goods was extremely competitive.
Posted 3 months ago
Loved my Reidel Glasses! Price was good as was customer care. Only negative was lack of communication re delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, very well wrapped
Posted 7 months ago
Price was good, but delivery took nearly 3 weeks may have taken lomger if I had not emailed to chase up the order.
Posted 7 months ago
Service and packaging of the crockery was very good although I had to return the plate because it didn't quite match my existing. There was no problem or cost to me returning it.
Posted 7 months ago
Love my new glass trifle bowl elegant and practical
Posted 8 months ago
Takes 5 days to dispatch item . Happy with product
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered a replacement plate for my dinner service, delivery was about 10 days and it arrived broken! I emailed about it and a replacement is being sent out- I have yet to receive it.
So while response was fast , the delivery side of things could be faster 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Item very good hard to contact shop
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely set of mugs. Great designs and speedy delivery.
Posted 9 months ago
I would like to give you five stars my order arrived a week later than the date you said it was coming it took for me to contact you and ask where my order was I feel you might be a new company And maybe you’re still growing and learning but if something is going to be late you need customer services to send a message to the customer and explain why and not just leave them hanging that could do with being improved on quite soon because I feel even though the item I ordered from you is beautiful and I like it You quite possibly could lose custom because people become anxious when their parcel doesn’t arrive and they have to contact you to find out what’s happened to their parcel.0
Posted 9 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,874 reviews