Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service. Item securely wrapped and arrived in first class condition very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Hi - I was impressed by speed and efficiency with which my order was delivered. I haven’t examined the goods as they had to be despatched onwards immediately. I’ll review further when they’ve been opened Thank you Jill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful new plates at a good price. Delivered quickly and very well wrapped. I am very pleased to add these to my other Spode Italian GArden crockery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with my purchase arrived within a few days very promptly first class service thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. I was looking for a specific item and couldn't find it anywhere as it was a discontinued line, so I was overjoyed when I found it on the S&S website. The decanter arrived when expected and was extremely well packaged. Thank you S&S for delighting this customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 4 Queen cups. I love this design and this was the cheapest I had found and they had designs I hadn’t seen before. Such a straight forward and positive experience. From ordering to delivery. I wish other companies would follow suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"arrived quickly, wrapped well to protect and the product looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods arrived on time, item as seen would recommend this seller and would use again, this was a difficult item to find, my sister in law broke her original and I am so happy I found this site. Thankyou BR Marie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived promptly, well wrapped. good communication through out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Quick to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived quickly and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to place order and I was kept informed regarding delivery The champagne coupes are beautiful and a sheer pleasure to drink from Highly recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Glasses arrived promptly and packed extremely carefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely picture fame, good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So happy with what I consider the best online shop experience I’ve ever had. I only spent £6. The spoon holder arrived in two days. It was packed SO well the packaging must’ve cost £6! Your customer service is awesome, the spoon is beautiful, I’ll come back to you. If only amazon packed their products so well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We recently placed two orders for placemats with you, we did not know about this company but wanted specific mats to go with willow pattern pottery. You had two different and both beautiful sets so we ordered both. Service was excellent, packaging above and beyond what was expected. Will be sending you another order within the next week for a birthday present. Thankyou so much! 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely large coasters competitively priced. Well packaged and prompt delivery, very pleased 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely cat mat, lovely photos on it, very good price and delivery was quick. 100% would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought these glasses for a gin loving male friend, lovely glasses and great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews