Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered champagne glasses as a gift. The parcel arrived speedily and when you said it would. The recipients are very happy with the glasses and these were very reasonably priced. A win - win. I shall certainly use your service again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick delivery. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
beautiful item & received quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and decent postage time. Ordered a few Villeroy & Boch wine glasses. Perfect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from Savoy and Snook.... they were the best price by far for my item... and it arrived two days later so well packed(it was glass) it took me 20 minutes to get it open!..... I’d buy from these guys again in a heartbeat... and other than this review I’d already emailed them to tell them so..... really really great service... I’m almost looking forward to my next purchase... Well done Savoy and Snook!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Swift delivery and well wrapped. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was as advertised, really well packaged delivery was good.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always the best for price and fast delivery. Seldom buy China elsewhere.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service, quick , and very good prices.
received my goods within a couple of days.
**** .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed! Bought a Wedgewood candle at a very reasonable price, which was sent quickly and securely wrapped. Definitely recommended and will happily buy from again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, well packaged, fast delivery and brilliant price, I will be back !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price, quality products, well packaged, just took slightly longer than anticipated probably due to COVID-19!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn't hesitate to buy from this company again. Great customer service! I ordered 4 champagne glasses. They were well packed but unfortunately a tiny chip on one. I sent a photo and there was no discussion. A new glass was shipped immediately and I didn't need to return the faulty one. It's the tricky situations that show how good a company truly is. Thank you Frances for prompt action!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item sold at best price I could find. Postage secure, safe and quick. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very quick friendly service. and very good prices. there is always something i like to treat myself to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient delivery ..
Just what I wanted..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality cup. Very well packaged when item arrived. Great finish and design. Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
What more can I say, from ordering to receiving the glasses, all I can say is first class. Excellent communication excellent packaging. I love the name Savoy & Snook, sounds posh 😉
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, arrived early and well packaged, protecting two beautiful china mugs
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my order and the service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews