Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,380 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Extremely happy with service. You kindly upgraded my order as it was for a christening and I needed quick. Thank you Sarah Barker"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. Greatly priced product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful cat feeding mats. Exactly like the picture and very good quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful product purchased. Excellent delivery time and very reasonably priced."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast and efficent service. Pleased with product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website and very prompt service. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and very well packaged! My mugs arrived with no issue at all 😊"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great bowls perfectly packed. Excellent price and speedy delivery. Highly recommend."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"We are very pleased and look forward to our next item"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast service, best price I could find"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service and product"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice pots and well wrapped. Delivery was swift."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service and fantastic value for money thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a set of 4 LSA martini glasses from Savoy & Snook. I can honestly say I was delighted with my purchase- the price was as very competitive and the delivery quick! 5 stars from me!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic products prices& service"
Posted 1 month ago
"As expected very good product"
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very happy with the goods I received from Savoy and Snook and for the prompt service provided."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery to Sweden. Excellent!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful glasses, great value and fast delivery, highly recommended for the wine connoisseur or just the casual drinker"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from start to finish.fast delivery.very good price and packaging .will buy from again. 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,380 reviews