Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,103 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Ordered a beautiful China mug which was extremely well priced. Item arrived in a bag rather than a box but was in perfect condition. Only scored a 3 as acknowledgement of order and delivery were really slow. I would order again but would give at least 10 days for receipt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with my order & the parcel was packed extremely well!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not received my dinner set"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Website was easy to navigate and the price was good. Purchase made online without any fuss. Delicate glass items appear to have been very well wrapped and the delivery arrived in good time. As the item is a gift I've not fully opened the package to check condition of contents but on the basis that I cannot hear glass rattling around inside I presume all is fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Order took a long time to be dispatched and communication was poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My goods were received quickly and well packaged. The website was clear and easy to use making ordering simple. A lovely range of products at reasonable prices. Will add Savoy and Snook to my favourites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. All perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of my purchase, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We ordered a decorated cake plate for a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly as described, so we were well pleased ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"East to use website, great prices and excellent service. Delighted with my purchase and the careful way it had been packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"So pleased with the Otter mugs that arrived today safely. They were well packed and I enjoyed opening them. They are for my son and his girlfriend as they are both mad about Otters. Thanks again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely items, very well packaged and delivered timeously. Would use again and reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"After receiving a bowl from another company which arrived badly packaged and consequently broken, I was apprehensive of ordering further pottery by post. So I was very pleased four items from Savoy and Snook arrived correct to order and safely balled up in layers of tissue, corrugated card and bubblewrap. The price was competitive and I was not waiting too long. The only thing that could be improved upon was the web page was slightly difficult to navigate and one item was unavailable which wasn't clear until part way through placing the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placemats arrived very quickly and were packed well. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very prompt. very careful packaging indeed to protect the China being transported through the post. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I was hunting all over the internet to find replacement China (Burgleigh) for our dinner service and was pleased to have found it with savoy and snook. Will definitely use this impressive company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items at a competitive price and very well packed. Postage very reasonable and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied, order received within a few day and is just as advertised.i"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The Christmas gravy boat is lovely. It was delivered in good time and packed really well. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with gin glasses I bought, took about 10 days to come which was the only negative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support