Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,063 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning bowls! Great fast service thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous China. Im really pleased with my purchase. It was well wrapped and delivered very quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered some large dinner forks. Really pleased with them. Good size and quality
Posted 2 months ago
Item just what I wanted and beautifully packed, no risk of being broken.
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastically reduced Wedgwood products that I had been trying to find for months! Delivered really quickly and very wealth packaged. I’ve already ordered more from them.
Posted 2 months ago
Wedgewood plate packed with plenty of protection ensuring the gift was in perfect condition. It also arrived very promptly. C T
Posted 2 months ago
Good price, lovely item, extremely well packed.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy to find these mugs. Also pleased with ease of ordering, packaging and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely items and delivery is fast . Packaged really well. Would recommend !
Posted 3 months ago
The plates were excellent and added perfectly to our other plates and bowls made by Vilroy and Boch which we already had. The price was good and the delivery very fast.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order. Arrived within a few days. Great price, good quality products (Churchill China Blue Willow cups and saucers). Very happy with my purchase. I might even order some more
Posted 3 months ago
Speedy service.
Very well packaged.
Competitive price.
Posted 3 months ago
Got just what I wanted - good quality, well-packed and great service - says it all. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to place an order and delivered to my stated place
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a designer mug which was on sale at great value.
It was well packed and quick delivery.
I had a great experience.
Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my cup . Well wrapped
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 2 fine china plates, and these arrived very well packaged - lots and lots of bubblewrap to prevent breakages. Great service there!
It took 11 days from order to delivery, during which time I had no idea when it would arrive. But I did order just after Christmas, so that it is obviously a very busy time for the postal service.
Overall, I would certainly use Savoy and Snook again.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery and items as described and very well packaged. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Great price, fragile item which was packaged with care and efficient delivery 👍👍
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,063 reviews