Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,404 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Lovely mugs arrived well rapped up. Unfortunately one has a small chip on the rim and they are smaller than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery Well packaged Excellent Will definitely be using Savoy and snook in the future Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"perfectly wrapped ,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed the order, good communication regarding all aspects of the order and delivery. Delivery quicker than stated. Was a little concerned about ordering a fragile item but I need not worry as the packaging protected the item very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely happy with service. You kindly upgraded my order as it was for a christening and I needed quick. Thank you Sarah Barker"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. Greatly priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful cat feeding mats. Exactly like the picture and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful product purchased. Excellent delivery time and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficent service. Pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website and very prompt service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and very well packaged! My mugs arrived with no issue at all 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bowls perfectly packed. Excellent price and speedy delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order received with great packaging so goods are not damaged in transit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased and look forward to our next item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service, best price I could find"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice pots and well wrapped. Delivery was swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and fantastic value for money thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a set of 4 LSA martini glasses from Savoy & Snook. I can honestly say I was delighted with my purchase- the price was as very competitive and the delivery quick! 5 stars from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,404 reviews