Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt, very well wrapped
Posted 3 months ago
No problems ordering online .Item arrived in environmentally packaging. True to the advertised image. and only took a few days to be delivered. . Pity I was not given more time to answer the door. Had to go to thelocal sorting office to collect it. No parking there so a long walk in the pouring rain.
Posted 3 months ago
My replacement plate arrived securely packaged in good time. Really good service happy with product and service
Posted 3 months ago
The order was accurately and very swiftly despatched. Goods were well packed and exactly as seen/described. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Accurate and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
My wine glasses arrived extremely well packed and on time. Can definitely recommend Savoy and Snook if you ever need to replace broken glassware, or indeed order full set.
Posted 3 months ago
My order was processed quickly and efficiently. Everything well packaged and protected. Would recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Misleading picture of six mugs thought l was a set not just one mug
Posted 3 months ago
Beautifully packaged and arrived as ordered, on time.
I will use this company again
Posted 3 months ago
savoy and snook was very efficient service and delivery I cannot fault. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
These are not genuine steak knives.very disappointed.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - great price and quick.
Posted 3 months ago
Love the mug, really different design and really good value. I would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Completely satisfied.very well packaged, speedily delivered.
Posted 3 months ago
Items look like good quality and arrived very well packaged.
However I ordered on a thursday evening paid for 1-2 day delivery with DHL they work Saturdays , didnt get package until Monday , asked for postage refund , told no .Could have used the cheaper postage rate.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, second time I have bought from them.
Posted 3 months ago
Order 33838 not received as of 11 Feb 2020
Posted 3 months ago
A lovely Waterford Crystal hock glass bought for my wife as she broke her favourite. She loves it.
Posted 3 months ago
Order came quickly, and well wrapped. Just perfect service.
Posted 3 months ago
The espresso cup and saucer I purchased is the perfect size and inexpensive, well packaged and fast delivery, I can thoroughly recommend this company
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,593 reviews