Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,160 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Quick postage. Lovely mugs and a good price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely goods- a different and better selection than most other retailers. Very good efficient service and the item I purchased was very securely wrapped to prevent damage."
Posted 1 month ago
"Well packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cannot fault service, price or delivery. Have recommended to friends."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and delivery Thank You"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price and swift delivery. The paperweight was so well wrapped and consequently in tiptop condition. Thank you - l would unreservedly recommend your business."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. My ordered was dealt with swiftly and arrived in perfect condition thanks to some amazing packaging!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was exceptionally pleased with the cost and quality of the glasses I ordered and the packaging was second to none."
Posted 1 month ago
"Found just what I wanted at a good price, it was delivered really quickly and well packaged, so I’m really happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very were pleased with the complete service, trying to match in to some old Villeroy & Boch coffee mugs and were able to get a range of mugs at a very good price. Excellent service and delivery Janet Bray"
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks for providing an excellent service. We found, here, a bargain sale price for an LSA product with a secure website, easy to navigate - details such as delivery charges and how to contact customer services, in the event of any difficulties with an order, are readily available. Swift dispatch of product, perfect packaging and suitable courier for the safe and efficient conveyance of fragile items. We were very impressed and will be pleased to shop here again, with confidence."
Posted 1 month ago
"No mess ...order ....fast delivery .....very very well packaged....lovely items"
Posted 2 months ago
"Table mats were exactly as described and exactly what my friend was looking for. Matches her lounge/diner decor and she was really pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service, very quick and my parcel was truly packed and wrapped very well. Will be ordering again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Came quickly and product was as detail education"
Posted 2 months ago
"A quick delivery, but wonder if you are overdoing the bubble pack."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality, beautiful design."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service! The china mugs I ordered were a very good price, they were extremely well packaged and they were delivered promptly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived quickly and well packed"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy to deal with."
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support