Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Really pleased with my order. Products were exactly as described, packed well and arrived quickly. Would definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value and excellent packaging on my item.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Poole pottery item at a sale price. With the postage the cheapest price on the Internet so no complaints and would buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, efficient service. Well packaged. Very pleased with items.
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with purchasing item, but it was impossible to track the item via Royal Mail to ensure we would be in to collect the parcel. Indeed, we discovered that we could only track the item AFTER it has been delivered. What use is that to ensure the recipient is at home to receive the package?!! Advise courier delivery rather than Royal Mail. Absolutely hopeless.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good company. Prompt and reliable. The item received as described, well packed and in time. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Royal Doulton Ellen Degeneres Mugs.
Purchased 2 of these mugs and was so pleased with them that i ordered two more.
Both deliveries were superbly packed and the mugs are excellent both in quality and price.
Posted 1 month ago
The lap tray is just the right size and arrived on time and really well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Mugs were really well wrapped. Parents very pleased with them.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought 4 set of floral plates that was advertised on this website. Received one plate that doesn't even match what they advertised. Send for a refund
Posted 1 month ago
Really fantastic service & will shop again as a customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price for branded mugs... cheaper than amazon, and well packed and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt service and my package was wrapped extremely well to avoid any breakages on route. Iam very happy with my egg cups, they have now been added to the rest of the collection. thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, Dast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery took 12 days to arrive... not opened product as yet.
Posted 1 month ago
Good website to chose products, good response after order to inform of dispatch, and sensible use of Royal Mail for delivery as always reliable. Product, china mugs, packed so well it took us ages to get through the layers, and mugs were as described. Cannot fault the company.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service
Great product
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quick service amazing packaging thank you
Posted 1 month ago
My pestle and mortar was easily ordered on the internet and quickly delivered. I am very pleased with it as it is just the size I wanted and at a very good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely good service - very quick, everything well - wrapped, so it all arrived in perfect condition. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,903 reviews