Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,380 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"everything was pretty easy"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery easy to order"
Posted 11 months ago
"Competitive pricing. Speedy delivery time. Easy to navigate website. Well packaged so safe and secure and all items in great condition."
Posted 11 months ago
"Good prices. Reasonable delivery. Shame that we cannot get rid of the pop-ups from them"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product was a wedding gift and only just arrived in time for my trip to Yorkshire although I had asked for expedited delivery . I only had time to check that the plates had survived the courier’s problems. Thankfully they are as lovely as expected"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered received simple"
Posted 1 year ago
"Product promptly send and well packaged. All in order. Even the corrugated cardboard was played with and appreciated by grandson (aged 6) when he visited."
Posted 1 year ago
"The ordering dispatching packaging and product when it arrived very good.However I paid for delivery in 1-2 days was given a delivery day and time slot which was for the 2nd working day but it didn’t arrive,It didn’t arrive until 5 working days after order which was unacceptable"
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered the Valerie and Boch eye-catcher which was delivered in good condition and very well packaged, we are very pleased with it."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service and packed the best ever. However, the carrier used did not deliver next day as it said on the parcel. I paid for expedited delivery so expected to receive it on time. Maybe use a more reliable company? The item itself is a very attractive one made by a well known English company. Only the best for me!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy, I liked the way I was kept informed every part of the journey"
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt service. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Gorgeous item purchased thank you, just felt that postage could of been a bit quicker."
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant price. Already had the drink mats, had wanted the table mats to match but always seemed prices. Your price was amazing. Delivery and packaging excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Wine glasses well packaged and although arrived a day late, postage was refunded without quibble Would recommend and use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Care over packaging, arrived in time Would use again"
Posted 1 year ago
"I am delighted with the effecient customer service i recieve from the lovely staff answering my queries & prompt delivery of my items."
Posted 1 year ago
"I required to replace two broken mugs. The ones supplied were good value but slightly heavier than my original eight. As an arthritis sufferer, this is an issue for me and I choose my crockery accordingly. However, I shall just ensure that my younger visitors use the new ones!"
Posted 1 year ago
"excellent packaging"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery and good value"
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,380 reviews