Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,874 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
delighted with the quality of the china of the mugs and the images.
well wrappedĺĺ
Posted 9 months ago
Received a delivery of plates and unfortunately one was damaged. Customer services were quick to respond and have sent one straight out.
Posted 9 months ago
Glass is lovely, only surprised that it was not in a gift box
Posted 9 months ago
Good product but display packaging disappointing.
Posted 9 months ago
Good service
Branded products
just a bit cheaper.
Posted 10 months ago
My order arrived ahead of the scheduled end delivery date.
All my questions were dealt with professionally by their
customer service department.
The product was as ordered.
Posted 10 months ago
The Glasses have been purchased for my son as a Christmas present so can't really give a true review yet The service was excellent
Posted 11 months ago
Good product, good price, speedy delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely mugs arrived well rapped up. Unfortunately one has a small chip on the rim and they are smaller than expected.
Posted 1 year ago
Order received with great packaging so goods are not damaged in transit.
Posted 1 year ago
Found and ordered the item I wanted from the website - the item arrived as ordered, swiftly and in good condition.
Couldn’t have asked for anything more and expected nothing less.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautifully made bowls but they are all white, not white and grey, as they appear on the website.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and very well packaged
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order on Monday for set of porcelain tea plates, my order arrived the following Friday, well packaged and just as advertised. Price was considerably less than advertised elsewhere. A day or so after placing my order, I read some unfavourable reviews about this company and wondered if I'd made a mistake but you can only speak as you find. I feel I had a good deal and can only recommend based on my own experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was trackable from point of ordering to receipt ,in good time.
Goods received well wrapped .
Would definitely use the serice again .
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order. Good communication. Packaged well & quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent purchase : I bought a PVC coated apron with Portmeirion flower design. Looks lovely & fits well Fast delivery. Downside: lots of cardboard & brown paper packaging (good) but when opened, apron was inside an ENORMOUS PLASTIC BAG ! Yuk ! More plastic to dispose of ! Dee Geraghty
Posted 1 year ago
price reasonable, good delivery service.
Haven't opened the product as yet for quality.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was perfect but product not deep enough to hold a pack of butter so not very useful I’m afraid.
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,874 reviews