Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,466 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to order and speedy service, pleased with the products. The only reason this isn't a 5 star review is due to delivery ... the parcel was left on my front doorstep (which I don't use) with no card pushed through the letter box to tell me it was there ... I decided to track my delivery, only to discover it had been there for 5 days (luckily not stolen!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item i ordered is lovely and was a gift so its a shame it came without a box, however It was well wrapped. It took its time arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and goods arrived well packed and on schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 plates which upon arrival were damaged. Savoy and Snook responded immediately and apologised and refunded my money immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is really great bottom of jug a little bit thick for what I wanted it for but that’s just nit picking overall really pleased with product..... arrived securely package and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything was pretty easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing. Speedy delivery time. Easy to navigate website. Well packaged so safe and secure and all items in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices. Reasonable delivery. Shame that we cannot get rid of the pop-ups from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was a wedding gift and only just arrived in time for my trip to Yorkshire although I had asked for expedited delivery . I only had time to check that the plates had survived the courier’s problems. Thankfully they are as lovely as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered received simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product promptly send and well packaged. All in order. Even the corrugated cardboard was played with and appreciated by grandson (aged 6) when he visited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering dispatching packaging and product when it arrived very good.However I paid for delivery in 1-2 days was given a delivery day and time slot which was for the 2nd working day but it didn’t arrive,It didn’t arrive until 5 working days after order which was unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Valerie and Boch eye-catcher which was delivered in good condition and very well packaged, we are very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and packed the best ever. However, the carrier used did not deliver next day as it said on the parcel. I paid for expedited delivery so expected to receive it on time. Maybe use a more reliable company? The item itself is a very attractive one made by a well known English company. Only the best for me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, I liked the way I was kept informed every part of the journey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous item purchased thank you, just felt that postage could of been a bit quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price. Already had the drink mats, had wanted the table mats to match but always seemed prices. Your price was amazing. Delivery and packaging excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wine glasses well packaged and although arrived a day late, postage was refunded without quibble Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,466 reviews