Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Arrived on time and in order. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was expecting a delivery communication but it didn't arrive; so there was a lot of uncertainty as to whether it would arrive in time to be a Christmas gift. I was much relieved when it arrived sooner than working 8 days in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged and readonably on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a decorated cake plate for a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly as described, so we were well pleased .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After receiving a bowl from another company which arrived badly packaged and consequently broken, I was apprehensive of ordering further pottery by post. So I was very pleased four items from Savoy and Snook arrived correct to order and safely balled up in layers of tissue, corrugated card and bubblewrap. The price was competitive and I was not waiting too long. The only thing that could be improved upon was the web page was slightly difficult to navigate and one item was unavailable which wasn't clear until part way through placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with gin glasses I bought, took about 10 days to come which was the only negative.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with buying from savoy and snook would recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and speedy service, pleased with the products. The only reason this isn't a 5 star review is due to delivery ... the parcel was left on my front doorstep (which I don't use) with no card pushed through the letter box to tell me it was there ... I decided to track my delivery, only to discover it had been there for 5 days (luckily not stolen!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The item i ordered is lovely and was a gift so its a shame it came without a box, however It was well wrapped. It took its time arriving
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and goods arrived well packed and on schedule
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 plates which upon arrival were damaged. Savoy and Snook responded immediately and apologised and refunded my money immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is really great bottom of jug a little bit thick for what I wanted it for but that’s just nit picking overall really pleased with product..... arrived securely package and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
everything was pretty easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing. Speedy delivery time. Easy to navigate website. Well packaged so safe and secure and all items in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices. Reasonable delivery. Shame that we cannot get rid of the pop-ups from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was a wedding gift and only just arrived in time for my trip to Yorkshire although I had asked for expedited delivery . I only had time to check that the plates had survived the courier’s problems. Thankfully they are as lovely as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered received simple
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,519 reviews