Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,017 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered crockery. It was very well packed and arrived very quickly 👍I shall use them again!
Posted 1 month ago
Love this glass jug that I bought from Savoy and Snook. It was a great price and good secure bubble wrapped delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I had a problem with the delivery company loosing the package. After going back the Savoy and Snook customer care to ask for their assistance they promptly responded and rectified the problem and was delivered the following day.
The product was as shown on website and I’m very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Company to do business with!
Straight forward online purchase, excellent price and exceptionally fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, will order from them again. Website was easy to navigate, they offered competitive prices, and items were well wrapped and promptly shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent price, excellent service, fast delivery - very well packaged! Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a vera wang salad bowl for a gift. I am very happy with the whole process from ordering online to the gift being delivered by Royal Mail. The item was packaged so well and although there was a small charge, which a lot of companies over a certain amount do not charge for, it was still good value for money. Overall very impressed and would not hesitate to order items from Savoy and Snook in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I have had this knife before so I know it's good. I liked your website and service
and my use you again
Posted 1 month ago
Great delivery and package
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding customer service, when an issue about a product, not the retailers fault meant I needed help
Speedy and personable.
Very Highly Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Incredibly good customer service with a personal touch. The glasses we bought were competitively priced and delivery was quick. I would definitely recommend Savoy and Snook.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses at a great price. Very happy!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Package was very well wrapped and delivered on time
Posted 1 month ago
Placemats & coasters ordered (best price). Quick delivery, well packed & well received.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with product, packaged very well for safe arrival. Speedy service. Thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Very well wrapped
Fabulous service!! Very happy with my purchase. Thanks
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, everything arrived in perfect condition, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The packaging was so good,that I had to take a day off work to open it. Very well wrapped up. The product itself is well worth every penny. Lovely presentation box. Highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous tins, quick delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,017 reviews