Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very fast delivery and very well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great prices and best packaging ever! Amazon did not use so much packaging for the fragile tableware as much as Savoy and Snook! Lots of tableware from Amazon comes broken and for the same price is not worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price, packaged well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to do business with. Well packaged and fast delivery Will definitely use a again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Im very happy with my order. It arrived promptly and well packaged and in perfect condition. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very friendly and efficient. Well wrapped and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Iwas suprised and very happy with not only the speed my mugs were delivered but also the quality of packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods as described and delivery as promised. Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient delivery of a purchase my wife is very happy with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am pleased with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery Well packaged Excellent Will definitely be using Savoy and snook in the future Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"perfectly wrapped ,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed the order, good communication regarding all aspects of the order and delivery. Delivery quicker than stated. Was a little concerned about ordering a fragile item but I need not worry as the packaging protected the item very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely happy with service. You kindly upgraded my order as it was for a christening and I needed quick. Thank you Sarah Barker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and efficient delivery. Greatly priced product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful cat feeding mats. Exactly like the picture and very good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful product purchased. Excellent delivery time and very reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and efficent service. Pleased with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to navigate website and very prompt service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews