Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,232 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Product delivered safe and sound when expected. Crockery very well protected. Will use this company again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived well packaged & on time would recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful goods, thoroughly packaged and speedily delivered - thank you !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely items. Only problem because of pattern you can not tell salt from pepoer"
Posted 2 months ago
"very pleased with service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely plates, very prompt delivery, very happy with the purchase - only slight negative would be the amount of packaging. However I would happily buy again from Savoy and Snook."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great delivery, very well wrapped! Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely item and a quick and easy transaction Arrived quickly Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered promptly and safely . Good service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a little disappointed that the tea pot and cup are heavier than my other set , also the mark on the bottoms are different as they have been made in Bangladesh and I understood my original ones were made in the U.K. I would be interested to know if all Portmerion China is made out of this country. Excellent service and prompt delivery and packing."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, parcel arrived shortly after I 9was told it was being shipped. It was well wrapped and marked fragile."
Posted 2 months ago
"There were plenty of lovely items to choose from and it was easy to order.. The crystal dish we chose was so beautiful we bought it for a diamond wedding present and it was perfect we know the lucky pair will love it as much as we do!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price. Well packed. One of the items was incorrect but they responded quickly and rectified the issue in a couple of days hassle-free."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with packaging , but disappointed it was minus its presentation box which was shown with the Same mug on different websites!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Just what I wanted. Arrived quickly and well wrapped."
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived in timely manner and very securely packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"My experience with this company has been marvellous. I wanted two China egg holders which were on sale for just over £6 each so I ordered them. They arrived before estimated date, beautifully wrapped and are exactly what I wanted. After ordering I saw the same holders for over £10 each in a kitchen shop. The other good thing is postage was only £2.95, most companies charge £4 - £5. Well done Savoy and Snook, I'll use you again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient speedy service. I shall be happy to shop with you again & to recommend you to others. The plates were very well protected during transit by the thick bubblewrap."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and a clear user-friendly web site. Delivery was really fast, the delicate, superbly packaged items reached me in perfect condition. Recommended."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick service. I ordered a tea set for one and it came without a box but was well packaged with cardboard and bubble wrap."
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support