Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,404 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic products prices& service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As expected very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the goods I received from Savoy and Snook and for the prompt service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery to Sweden. Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful glasses, great value and fast delivery, highly recommended for the wine connoisseur or just the casual drinker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from start to finish.fast delivery.very good price and packaging .will buy from again. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, speedy service. Glasses arrived extremely well packaged. Could not fault and would definitely use again and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service, competitive prices and very well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful plates delivered quickly and the best price on the internet. I will check back at the website for future purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"China arrived, well packed and just as ordered. Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, quick delivery & how well the item was packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and accurate service and descriptions of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the Orla Kiely tea tray. This was the only place I could find what I wanted. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items shipped day following order and were packaged well. Glass survived international shipping! Template for tracking used in confirmation email was the best I've ever seen. Package would have arrived the week that I ordered it had FedEx not let it sit in London for two days. Would definitely use Savoy and Snook again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I needed 3 pieces for my dinner service at short notice and ordered them from Savoy & Snook on a Sunday evening. They were delivered on the Tuesday in perfect condition. Packaging was sturdy and communications were clear and useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful porcelain jug, well packaged and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Super service, very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and very swift delivery. Excellent wrapping. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,404 reviews