Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,160 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service, package delivered as planned and well wrapped"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely bowls at a very good price. Very well packaged and fast delivery. Excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was on time, packaging was perfect for the product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely items Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Classy and practical and value for money"
Posted 2 months ago
"This vase 🏺 is quite heavy and very good quality The item arrived by post quickly and in good condition it is an amazing piece and looks fantastic in the study"
Posted 2 months ago
"The best value I could find on the internet for the article. Dispatch was quick and the fragile article was very well packaged. Would use this seller again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really disappointed that the only thing to have arrived are the envelopes and no invitation cards. It's not eco-friendly to send the two separately but also I have had no communication regarding the whereabouts of the invitations. This for my son's 1st Birthday!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went perfect. International shipping went very well."
Posted 2 months ago
"The tray is lovely but it is far too big. I could have ordered a smaller tray but there were no dimensions quoted on the website."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent item, excellent price, excellent packaging and delivery. What more can you ask!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Would definitely use this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range if products at competitive prices. Fast despatch and very well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good efficient service, happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed at how quickly the goods I ordered arrived. Very well wrapped and in excellent condition"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived on time and in order. Many thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Smaller than expected, packaging left a lot to be desired"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service. Wrapped in cast quantities of bubble wrap so product very safe and received with no damages. The candles I ordered are excellent quality and very reasonably priced compared to other sites. Would definitely use Savoy and Snook again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service. Small problem resolved immediately. Can't ask for anything more. Would buy from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I would never shop with this mob again. Saturday 22nd December I got 1-2 day premium delivery and it arrived on Friday 28th December. I asked to cancel my order on boxing day (before it had shipped) and a day later I get an email saying it has shipped. I now need to go through the hassle of returning late Christmas gifts. Next year I will use Amazon Prime for anything like this."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Liam. Our website states postage will take 1 - 2 WORKING days. You made your order on a Saturday, and the next working day was Thursday the 27th (like most online retailers we are closed over the Christmas period).

Even if we were open Christmas Eve (the next working day after you placed your order), your order would not have arrive until after Christmas still. This is down to yourself placing the order on a weekend, and just 3 days before Christmas.

If you would like to discuss this issue further please email me at sales@chinachaps.co.uk and I will be happy to further assist.
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support