Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Small side plates that I ordered arrived very quickly and were extremely well packed. They are just what I wanted!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Exactly what I ordered. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. We ordered two willow pattern plates for display in our dresser and they arrived quickly and were brilliantly packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived safely. Their packaging was a delight. Everything recyclable, wish all firms would follow their example.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value well packed items delivered swiftly.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods received extremely well packaged and well within expected delivery time
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and communicative order process and delivery. Very pleased with the service and packaging etc all first class.
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery. Managed to get something I really wanted for half the price it was selling for elsewhere. Also want to shout out the delivery. It was less than 3 quid for the delivery of a large and very fragile item ~ I've recently made a very similar purchase from another website who wanted a tenner delivery. So thanks for the reasonable delivery fee!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, good quality and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
This was the 1st time I have ordered from Savoy & Snook. Very good website, and easy to order. The item came quickly and was beautifully packaged - not easy as it was a glass pitcher and therefore vunerable to carriage 'mishandling'!
Posted 1 month ago
Just as advertised
Posted 1 month ago
Arriver super quickly, packed very carefully and safely!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order on line. Quick delivery, and well packed. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered on time first time and product was well packed
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my mugs, they were delivered quickly & extremely well packaged. I recommend this company excellent service ๐Ÿ˜Š
Posted 1 month ago
Great services and great price. My lovely Caithness cat was delivered very quickly and in perfect condition. I intend to use the company for my next purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t leave a review as never received my order
Posted 1 month ago
No problems at all. China was delivered quickly, well wrapped and in perfect order. Good value too.
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived packaged excellently
shipped to the U.S.A. The Roy Kirkham soup bowls and cereal bowls are beautiful. This is a great company that ships products fast and answers e-mails promptly with kind attention and excellent customer service. I will be a loyal customer and purchase from them again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery - a beautiful crystal vase - it was so well packaged - arrived safe and sound. Love it - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,903 reviews