Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Teapot was very well wrapped with many sheets of bubble etc.arrived sooner than expected ordered without any fuss and no need of a password.
I will order from you again if I need china. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Shipped promptly, really well packaged, lovely items. So pleased I placed a second order.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery. Good price. Well wrapped so item in perfect condition. Beautiful china cup.
Posted 3 months ago
1. Order made about 11th November for Xmas
2. Told half order to come from Suppliers, so will hold the rest to despatch together. Should be in by 6th Dec.
3. Made contact again on 15th Dec.,
and told will be in stock in 2 to 3 weeks!!!!!
4. Contacted you on 30th January. Told order, would be despatched as had just arrived, over night!!!!

What a coincidence that I contacted you just as the goods became available!!!!???. Delays were only notified by you, after each time WE made contact!
We were very disappointed by the lack of communication
We are, however pleased with the quality of the mats and coasters.
Posted 3 months ago
Price was good, but delivery took nearly 3 weeks may have taken lomger if I had not emailed to chase up the order.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good, my pitcher looks happier and I like the design of the pot/reservoir. It arrived promptly and was packed well. Happy
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Although the parcel was very well wrapped and padded one item was broken in transit. Reimbursement was made immediately with no fuss at all. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 months ago
The cup is lovely and the delivery was quick. I will use this company again. Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with how the items came they were very well packed
Posted 3 months ago
Service and packaging of the crockery was very good although I had to return the plate because it didn't quite match my existing. There was no problem or cost to me returning it.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy transaction, prompt delivery excellent retailer
Posted 3 months ago
Well packaged good quality
Posted 3 months ago
Great survey, well written and engaging
Posted 3 months ago
Love my little Lion plate. Arrived quickly and safely being well packaged. Very happy, thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Great quality products at a good price. Very well packed for fast delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service on online order.
Posted 4 months ago
Plenty of choice in portmeirion at reasonable prices. Arived before time, very well packaged. Will buy from them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Didn’t realise mugs would come in such a small size
Posted 4 months ago
Good product as described. Reasonably priced. Good delivery. Extremely well packaged for a fragile item. Have used before and will again.
Posted 4 months ago
Searched the web to replace broken valued tray. Found it at Savoy and Snook and a few days later it arrived beautifully wrapped. Now in use. Well done
From a happy purchaser
Posted 4 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,593 reviews