Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delighted with my purchase and the prompt service . The mug was extremely well wrapped and a lovely piece of china.
Posted 1 month ago
Although the mug arrived in good condition there was no feedback for delivery and it took an email and about 16days later to arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, I got what I wanted without any problems
Posted 1 month ago
Loved my purchase.
Well packed.
Informed of delivery date.
Well use Savoy and Snook agin.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 wine glasses, reasonable price, good delivery service, excellent quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little nervous placing an order having read some earlier disappointed reviews, but I was pleasantly impressed when my order arrived 1 week after ordering online.
My order was well packaged and I would order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Katie Alice fine bone china ditsy floral mugs. Came excellently packaged. Would definetly order from Savoy and Snook again. Thank you S&S for fulfilling my expectations!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ceramic jars. Just what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Item purchased was well wrapped to protect it as it was a China cup, saucer and teapot. Delivered promptly would certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a china mug for a present for my daughter. Wasn't in a box which concerned me slightly but wasn't damaged in the post. A happy customer, will be using them again.😊
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 large bowls on the web-site. Very good price and easy to navigate. My purchase arrived swiftly and extremely well packed. No danger of breakage there. Plenty of good communication to keep me appraised of the progress of my order. All in all, couldn’t be better.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bauble very happy, well packaged arrived safely Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the mugs I purchased, they came securely and well packaged and arrived undamaged. Would order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have 4 items same disign.
Love it
Great value and excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery within 36 hours. I had a query on one item which was resolved quickly and very satisfactorily. I wish other companies we’ve been dealing with recently were so efficient!
Posted 1 month ago
The bowls, to go with a dinner service we already own, arrived well packaged and are exactly what we wanted, plus they were cheaper than many other online retailers. Dispatch did seem to take quite a long time (about a week), although there is no notice on the website, or mention in the order confirmation email, of delays being likely due to Covid19. However I would use them again despite this.
Posted 1 month ago
A vast range of stock and a great price on what I wanted. Wine glasses arrived in tact with excellent packaging. There was a delay in delivery, presumably due to COVID-19.
Posted 1 month ago
Great!! I ordered some glasses from Savoy and Snook - they arrived within the predicted timeframe. They were well packaged to prevent the (very delicate) glasses from breaking.
Posted 1 month ago
The only reason I have given a 4* rather than 5* is for the delay in shipping - ordered on 9th in stock but not shipped until the 20th BUT when it did arrive was packaged well, product as described and a good price. Would probably use again but only if not in a hurry for goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Communication regarding delivery a little disappointing. However item did eventually arrive and as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews