Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,352 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and super fast delivery. Would recommend this seller."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to navigate website. Good products and fast delivery what's not to like. Brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"I purchased a Portmerion Crazy Daisy large cup and saucer to go with an existing set. Unfortunately although it has the same design, this cup and saucer is chunkier and heavier than the originals. The cup alone weighs around 2 oz more. Disappointed in the product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Received goods as ordered well packaged as they were fragile on time recommend Savoy and Snook Thank You"
Posted 1 month ago
"Received my Vera wang frames in good time the parcels were really well protected with bubble wrap and the box and frames in perfect condition thank you x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely in love with the mats and coasters I recently purchased from Savoy and Snook. They are a great size and excellent quality and the flowers in the Botanic Garden and the Exotic design (I bought both) were stunning. The item was received promptly and the mats were extremely well packaged so they arrived in mint condition. The best thing about the purchase was that the mats were a third cheaper than I’d seen them elsewhere. What’s not to love?"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price by far and quick service too. Excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order on Monday for set of porcelain tea plates, my order arrived the following Friday, well packaged and just as advertised. Price was considerably less than advertised elsewhere. A day or so after placing my order, I read some unfavourable reviews about this company and wondered if I'd made a mistake but you can only speak as you find. I feel I had a good deal and can only recommend based on my own experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, value, service and delivery. Couldn't ask for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and excellent customer services"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easily navigated site, found what I was looking for, quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy website, prompt delivery and cheaper than amazon"
Posted 1 month ago
"My mugs arrived very carefully wrapped but I was very disappointed to see that even though they are called “made with love” the pattern only says Love - also one of them has a flaw around the rim so it really should be a second"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful products, well-packed, swiftly delivered. Good price too."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service and everything arrived in pristine condition. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase was bought for a friend and she was very pleased with the apron"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick speedy delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt service, pleased with item and reasonably priced p&p. Item also excellently packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and lovely item"
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,352 reviews