Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,018 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very pleased with product, packaged very well for safe arrival. Speedy service. Thanks very much
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Very well wrapped
Fabulous service!! Very happy with my purchase. Thanks
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2020 Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, everything arrived in perfect condition, many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
The packaging was so good,that I had to take a day off work to open it. Very well wrapped up. The product itself is well worth every penny. Lovely presentation box. Highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous tins, quick delivery thanks
Posted 1 month ago
My item arrived in a terrible state, I fed this back and got a very patronising response from someone which took no responsibility. I pointed out that I wasn't happy and was told this had been escalated to Mgmt. I then got a response to say they had terminated the previous employees contract and couldn't I just put the items back in the box.
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven't got my order. So I can't review the item but the delivery service. I ordered over a week ago almost 2 weeks ago...
I hope they can sort my issue out as soon as possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery of the products and fantastic price, def recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the service and happy with the products supplied.
Posted 1 month ago
Service was brilliant thank you, vase arrived early and in one piece packing was well done would buy from them again
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices. Fast despatch and we'll packed. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Best price found online for blue willow plates and reasonable postage. Received order via Royal Mail in four days so a happy customer. Well packaged and plates arrived in perfect condition. Would use this company again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely prompt delivery, received within 2 works days of ordering, goods well protected with packaging and as a bonus made great savings on purchase. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, price and service
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery. Bowl exactly as in picture.
Posted 1 month ago
The product, came in superb packaging,, and my mum was delighted with her brandy glass. Won't hesitate to buy from this company again. Great experience
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery well packed ornament
Posted 1 month ago
Wrapped well. Great value. Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,018 reviews