Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,103 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent prices, prompt delivery and brilliant packaging for fragile items, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"First time I used this site but very efficient, prompt, professional service! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pretty "friend" mug in a nice box. Very well packed and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good value for money and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a William Morris plate with the design of the Strawberry thief, the plate is beautiful just as I hoped it would be. It arrived quickly and very well packaged in perfect condition. I bought this for a present and I am 100% sure the recipient will be as pleased with it as I am. Great customer service:-))"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the service. China items arrived safely as very well wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really happy with my purchase first class service. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived Quickly, very well packaged, good quality, would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very plzd with paper weight as it featured ~6 tiny orange fish so ideal for son in Toronto who really loves fishing plus has a large salt water aquarium in his 12th floor flat. Has to have insurance in case it leaks to lower floors. Also v well packed. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The order was processed quickly and the mugs came securely wrapped and in perfect condition. I am very pleased with them. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, reliable service. Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent range of Spode china with something gorgeous for every price range!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was purchased as a xmas gift & i am very happy with it.nice little mug in gift box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been asked to review my purchase which I ordered (some glasses) on 19th November and as of today 28th November they are yet to turn up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered Flamingo Mug for my Daughter and it arrived well packed in one piece in plenty of time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A beautiful gift for my wife purchased at a competitive price, arrived promptly and very well protected for shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I placed my order late at night it arrived quickly and safely within 36 hours at a great price, what’s not to be happy with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased and well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very happy with your product,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely mugs good prices very easy website . My order arrived on time and was well packed and in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support