Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,007 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I purchased Waterford crystal glasses at a better price than other sites. Arrived quickly and well packaged so perfect condition, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product promptly despatched- and so well wrapped up- very secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Second time of purchasing crockery from Savoy and Snook. They give excellent customer service and I am pleased with my order, it's quality and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely small 300 ml mugs , just what I was looking for , wanted and found ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very well packed item, thrilled with the lamp, great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good prices. Reasonable delivery. Shame that we cannot get rid of the pop-ups from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order came in good time, unfortunately we recieved an incorrect item, however customer service was good, and quickly rectified the issue. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Took a long time to be delivered and the mug I bought was wrapped in old cardboard and bubble wrap, considering the price I would have expected to be in a gift box, not impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products and great service. Well packed and arrived as predicted. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you for a perfect and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The product was a wedding gift and only just arrived in time for my trip to Yorkshire although I had asked for expedited delivery . I only had time to check that the plates had survived the courier’s problems. Thankfully they are as lovely as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items (4 Vlleroy Boch plates) arrived quickly., very well packed. I was pleased to be able to add to a dinner /breakfast set I had bought about 20 years ago, at a good price.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was a bit dubious as I had never heard of Savoy & Snook before but received amazing service. Genuine products, great prices and fast delivery. Will definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, China wrapped amazingly, speedy delivery. Website good, have used several times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything great apart from the fact the box is a bit crumpled. This is a gift to my Wife after 15 years of marriage and I wanted it to be perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic! Website easy to use, quick delivery and fantastic product. Will come back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"wonderful prompt service and the parcel arrived on time and in good order and my grandchildren loved playing with the giant bubble wrap that was used in the packing. Second time I have used this company and will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered received simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery well pleased with product and service 😍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Stunning LSA wine glasses. Cheaper price than I found elsewhere. Quick delivery and the glasses were very well protected. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.81 based on 2,007 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support