Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,874 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well wrapped parcel, good price and.arrived in good time.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent company selling quality items at very reasonable prices
Posted 1 year ago
My potato peeler was fab, but the packaging it arrived in was shocking. It was the size of a shoebox! SO much bubble wrap for such a small item. Please sort this out. Nobody wants to see excessive packaging anymore. Other than that, no complaints.
Posted 1 year ago
I received the parcel with deep scratches in the back of two plates. Because I live in the U.S., it would be too expensive to return or exchange the plates. I give a 4-star review because SS carries the products that are no longer available in my country & for quick delivery, nothing was broken even though the package was ripped open for inspection. They did not touch the original packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service and good product, rather confused about faulty plate not being replaced and sent issue. Ordered 3x plates but was informed 1x plate was faulty so was reimbursed. Ordered 3? Only 3 in stock ? Strange! Other than that, very good service thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great price for product purchased. Well wrapped & arrived in good time. Only issue was that I didn’t receive an email to say it had been shipped so didn’t know when to look out for the parcel.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely items. Only problem because of pattern you can not tell salt from pepoer
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely plates, very prompt delivery, very happy with the purchase - only slight negative would be the amount of packaging. However I would happily buy again from Savoy and Snook.
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with packaging , but disappointed it was minus its presentation box which was shown with the Same mug on different websites!
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived in timely manner and very securely packaged.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service. I ordered a tea set for one and it came without a box but was well packaged with cardboard and bubble wrap.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Table mats were exactly as described and exactly what my friend was looking for. Matches her lounge/diner decor and she was really pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived quickly and well packed
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived on time and in order. Many thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
I was expecting a delivery communication but it didn't arrive; so there was a lot of uncertainty as to whether it would arrive in time to be a Christmas gift. I was much relieved when it arrived sooner than working 8 days in excellent condition.
Posted 1 year ago
Well packaged and readonably on time
Posted 1 year ago
We ordered a decorated cake plate for a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly as described, so we were well pleased .
Posted 1 year ago
After receiving a bowl from another company which arrived badly packaged and consequently broken, I was apprehensive of ordering further pottery by post. So I was very pleased four items from Savoy and Snook arrived correct to order and safely balled up in layers of tissue, corrugated card and bubblewrap. The price was competitive and I was not waiting too long. The only thing that could be improved upon was the web page was slightly difficult to navigate and one item was unavailable which wasn't clear until part way through placing the order.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with gin glasses I bought, took about 10 days to come which was the only negative.
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,874 reviews