Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"excellent packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Quick delivery and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered what I ordered, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wonderful item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Further to my posted review of 09 March (non-delivery of item after 13 days), the item has now been delivered. Thank you for chasing this for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery well wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"perfect..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"While the item I ordered arrived damaged the company has provided a prompt refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The mug arrived safe and sound. It also arrived as promised on the given date. However I wonder if there is any way of cutting down on packaging. The parcel was enormous with cardboard and bubble wrap. I wonder if this could safely be reduced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everything as expected excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wrapped well and arrived in one bit, I paid extra for quicker delivery but it still took longer than what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price for the product. Packaged securely and delivered in an acceptable time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The little tray is just what I was looking for - an unusual size, difficult to find - and pretty into the bargain. Took a few days to arrive but that wasn't a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The price was right and the goods arrived within the time indicated.Have not given 4 stars as the parcel was very poorly packaged, It had no protective cardboard box and was simply wrapped in a small piece of bubble wrap and soem brown paper. As it was a heavy dinner servie this was quite inadequate and the carriers had had to repackage it as it had burst open in transit. It was miracle that all 20 items arrived in one piece."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheapest price I could find online!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items as described and arrived securely packed in several layers to prevent breakage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service. Lovely product. Very pleased. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent the amount that I wanted.the price was good.packaging was good I can't fault them.will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"By dealing with my order politely and efficiently. The parcel looked battered but the contents were well padded and arrived fairly quickly and intact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews