Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Product promptly send and well packaged. All in order. Even the corrugated cardboard was played with and appreciated by grandson (aged 6) when he visited.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering dispatching packaging and product when it arrived very good.However I paid for delivery in 1-2 days was given a delivery day and time slot which was for the 2nd working day but it didn’t arrive,It didn’t arrive until 5 working days after order which was unacceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Valerie and Boch eye-catcher which was delivered in good condition and very well packaged, we are very pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and packed the best ever. However, the carrier used did not deliver next day as it said on the parcel. I paid for expedited delivery so expected to receive it on time. Maybe use a more reliable company? The item itself is a very attractive one made by a well known English company. Only the best for me!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy, I liked the way I was kept informed every part of the journey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gorgeous item purchased thank you, just felt that postage could of been a bit quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant price. Already had the drink mats, had wanted the table mats to match but always seemed prices. Your price was amazing. Delivery and packaging excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wine glasses well packaged and although arrived a day late, postage was refunded without quibble Would recommend and use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Care over packaging, arrived in time Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted with the effecient customer service i recieve from the lovely staff answering my queries & prompt delivery of my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I required to replace two broken mugs. The ones supplied were good value but slightly heavier than my original eight. As an arthritis sufferer, this is an issue for me and I choose my crockery accordingly. However, I shall just ensure that my younger visitors use the new ones!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Quick delivery and good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered what I ordered, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Further to my posted review of 09 March (non-delivery of item after 13 days), the item has now been delivered. Thank you for chasing this for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice good quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
perfect...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,519 reviews