Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,376 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Purchased Maxwell and Williams plates and bowls. Website easy to use. Price reasonable. Delivered quickly and well packed. Will use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"the item arrived earlier than date stated which was very good, item was just what I wanted, very good company"
Posted 1 month ago
"My plate arrived, packaged so well. Didn’t take long to get to me. Thanks again for the amazing service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely little wine goblet, aesthetically pleasing"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and delivery time - would definitely use again ..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely items quick delivery. will buy again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely Villeroy and Bosch crystal glasses. The best online price and arrived well wrapped with no breakages."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully packaged item arrived speedily."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality good service and a pleasure doing business many thanks,"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent value and delivery. Have used again and will do in the future."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product very well packed, pleased with the plates that I purchased"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery........even to the highlands of Scotland!! Excellent packaging, well done. 100% satisfied customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great customer service and quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Brought these for my bosses 60th birthday. Hope she loves them as much as I do."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fragile item was very well packaged."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and product as expected. Highly recommend and will return for more."
Posted 1 month ago
"My cups arrived before the delivery date. Very well packed and very pleased wirh my item. Would recommend this seller."
Posted 1 month ago
"I really like purchases from Savoy and Snook. The goods come thoroughly and safely packaged very promptly and are beautiful."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product and super fast delivery. Would recommend this seller."
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,376 reviews