Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick delivery and very well packaged! My mugs arrived with no issue at all 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bowls perfectly packed. Excellent price and speedy delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We are very pleased and look forward to our next item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service, best price I could find"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice pots and well wrapped. Delivery was swift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and fantastic value for money thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a set of 4 LSA martini glasses from Savoy & Snook. I can honestly say I was delighted with my purchase- the price was as very competitive and the delivery quick! 5 stars from me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic products prices& service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As expected very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very happy with the goods I received from Savoy and Snook and for the prompt service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to order and quick delivery to Sweden. Excellent!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful glasses, great value and fast delivery, highly recommended for the wine connoisseur or just the casual drinker"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service from start to finish.fast delivery.very good price and packaging .will buy from again. 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, speedy service. Glasses arrived extremely well packaged. Could not fault and would definitely use again and highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service, competitive prices and very well packaged!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful plates delivered quickly and the best price on the internet. I will check back at the website for future purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"China arrived, well packed and just as ordered. Great price too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, quick delivery & how well the item was packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews