Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful ceramic jars. Just what I was looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a china mug for a present for my daughter. Wasn't in a box which concerned me slightly but wasn't damaged in the post. A happy customer, will be using them again.😊
Posted 1 month ago
Bought 2 large bowls on the web-site. Very good price and easy to navigate. My purchase arrived swiftly and extremely well packed. No danger of breakage there. Plenty of good communication to keep me appraised of the progress of my order. All in all, couldn’t be better.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely bauble very happy, well packaged arrived safely Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the mugs I purchased, they came securely and well packaged and arrived undamaged. Would order from here again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have 4 items same disign.
Love it
Great value and excellent quality
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery within 36 hours. I had a query on one item which was resolved quickly and very satisfactorily. I wish other companies we’ve been dealing with recently were so efficient!
Posted 1 month ago
A vast range of stock and a great price on what I wanted. Wine glasses arrived in tact with excellent packaging. There was a delay in delivery, presumably due to COVID-19.
Posted 1 month ago
Great!! I ordered some glasses from Savoy and Snook - they arrived within the predicted timeframe. They were well packaged to prevent the (very delicate) glasses from breaking.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery very well packed very pleased with product
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and highly recommended supplier. The product was the most competitively priced of all UK suppliers and arrived on time as promised and securely packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my items and customer services could not have been more helpful for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Plates arrived in perfect condition, very carefully packaged. Very reasonable shipping rates. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Website easy to navigate. Products arrived quickly and securely packed. Overall pleased with product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a very good quality handled tray and three matching canisters for our holiday cottage. Delighted with them all. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the customer service I received after placing a recent order. Although my order did take longer than I expected I contacted Savoy and Snook and received several emails back to update with the delivery. I know things are difficult for businesses at the moment but I appreciated the prompt response. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, as described & a suitable gift for someone familiar with Rheiss products. Beautifully packed & arrived intact!
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered arrived extremely well wrapped. Not the quickest of services though, an in stock item took 3 weeks to arrive so don't order things at the last minute!. You might think this could be attributed to ordering during Covid 19 lockdown, but other reviews have reported a slow service, so probably not.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses, well packaged, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews