Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I think these are difficult time. Hence there was a delay in delivery. However an email at the time of order explaining the delays would of given me a better customer experience, as a first time customer. Was happy with my product however, came after the date I wanted it for.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery very well packed very pleased with product
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an item and 3 weeks later there is still no sign of it. It was a gift for a golden wedding anniversary and I have had to tell them that their gift hasn't arrived. I chased the order after 2 weeks and eventually received what appears to be a standard response about high volume and that it would be chased. I had an email a week ago to say it had been dispatched but it still hasn't arrived. Don't use this company. Delivery times and customer service are appalling.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with the glasses ! was very impressed with the packaging.Not a problem but delivery was longer than expected, i expect due to our current situation.
Posted 1 month ago
Even though I eventually received my parcel, it did take quite a while. No complaints about the good just don’t order if you are in a hurry.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and highly recommended supplier. The product was the most competitively priced of all UK suppliers and arrived on time as promised and securely packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with my items and customer services could not have been more helpful for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Plates arrived in perfect condition, very carefully packaged. Very reasonable shipping rates. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, Well packed. Good value. Would have been five star except for delay in dispatch and having to chase up delivery. Two weeks from a UK distribution point
Posted 1 month ago
Places order on June 6th received it on the 22nd, I did chase it up after 10 days and got a reply they where busy. Other than that had no problems. The item I ordered is perfect and was well packaged. Not sure I’ll order from them again though
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Website easy to navigate. Products arrived quickly and securely packed. Overall pleased with product and service.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a very good quality handled tray and three matching canisters for our holiday cottage. Delighted with them all. Quick delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased with the customer service I received after placing a recent order. Although my order did take longer than I expected I contacted Savoy and Snook and received several emails back to update with the delivery. I know things are difficult for businesses at the moment but I appreciated the prompt response. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices but unacceptable delivery times
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect, as described & a suitable gift for someone familiar with Rheiss products. Beautifully packed & arrived intact!
Posted 1 month ago
The item I ordered arrived extremely well wrapped. Not the quickest of services though, an in stock item took 3 weeks to arrive so don't order things at the last minute!. You might think this could be attributed to ordering during Covid 19 lockdown, but other reviews have reported a slow service, so probably not.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful glasses, well packaged, highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Product fine but delivery slow. Ordered for a present and arrived a week after the event! Admittedly there was no promise of prompt delivery, but took longer than I thought.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, I looked everywhere for the item, it was a perfect silver wedding gift. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Will definitely use you again and thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews