Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 3,018 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the cost of my items and the quick delivery. Breakable items were really well packaged.
Will order again.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality product received and great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service fast delivery quality item thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service , replied quickly. Would recommend but not very good website
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and fast delivery 👍👍
Posted 2 months ago
I was a little hesitant to order after reading some negative reviews but my whole experience was positive. I ordered a Royal Albert cup and saucer as a gift at a lower price than other stores, delivery was quick, item exactly as advertised, well packaged and presented in a beautiful box. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quickly dispatched my china cups. Very well packaged. Will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, beautifully packed. Great product.
Posted 2 months ago
Ok so this was actually a lesson that it is sometimes best to wait before making a judgment. I received tracking information from this seller and it did not facilitate any tracking byway of Royal Mail which they advised were the courier. I guess it was at this point that I thought I have been had. So I made contact and asked a number of questions about the tracking and delivery. Unfortunately they did not supply this information so my concern grew. I tried to call Royal Mail who just did not answer the call and then visited the Post Office with the information. They also had no idea of how the order was shipped because they too could not obtain a response to tracking. I communicated with the seller annoyed that they had not responded directly to my questions and informed them that in the event the order did not arrive they should accept my request to cancel. It all was rather messy. Today two days before the final due date for the order to arrive, it did arrive. And in what was immaculate condition extremely well wrapped, I am entirely thrilled to recieve the goods which are exactly what I wanted and have felt like a bit of a twit. That being said, I think the seller could have responded better, could have provided a proper response to my initial enquiry and indeed look to address why tracking details they supply dont actual track the item. I think lessons to be learned by both parties but I can say I am relieved and thrilled because I do look what I purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
Competitive price for wrendale products. Delivered on time.
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking for a replacement Dartington crystal Exmoor highball glass to replace one I broke after 30 years of use. Not quite the same (the original ones have a heavier base) but still great quality glasses.
And I just happened to notice the Exmoor 'long drinks' glasses as I was ordering and they are great too.

I really can't praise Savoy and Snook highly enough.
The prices are very competitive.
S&S provided an update when my order was shipped with tracking information.
The package arrived before the expected date.
It was very well packed and protected with bubble wrap.
Really excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant transaction with Savoy and Snook. Good communication of delivery, well packaged and very happy with purchase. Would shop here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product at fair price and delivered on time
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous quick service with super safe delivery. Even when I had to return part of my order they did it promptly and with great courtesy. Fabulous.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service / product too
Would highly recommend you.😁👍
Posted 2 months ago
This is a beautiful bowl at a very good price.
The service from Savoy and Snook was excellent from ordering to delivery and the item was well wrapped.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some Lsa champagne saucers, delivered extremely well packed 10/10. Unfortunately one of the glasses was quite rough around the rim - I contacted them and they dealt with the query very prompt. Would recommend the company and I will use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and very well packed,crystal glasses
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 3,018 reviews