Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,103 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Speedy and efficient service. Very well packaged china!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with the Wrendale mugs I purchased. Despatch and delivery was very fast and I was kept informed of the order progress. The mugs were very well wrapped ensuring they arrived safely. I thought the mugs would be boxed (not sure why as the site did not say they would be) but they weren't which was a slight disappointment, they are to be a gift, but I can easily remedy this. Would definitely purchase from Savoy and Snook again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought some Waterford crystal tumblers as a present. The presentation box they arrived in has come apart and they’d put it back together with sellotape before sending it to me. It looked awful and I was embarrassed to give it to my friend. They couldn’t send me a new box - it should never have left them in that state. They refunded me a fiver which is useless. Wouldn’t shop there again as even though they refuted it, it felt like their goods are ‘seconds’"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered a lovely toikka owl as a present for Christmas. It arrived promptly and is beautiful. Very good service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Considering ordered a vase it was so well wrapped!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product well wrapped and good customer service.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought Waterford lamp shade. One was in pristine condition very well wrapped. Other item faulty. Money was returned the very next day. Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delighted with the vase which everyone admires. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my purchase ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent price And condition on arrival - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks as it was on picture selling on your site .👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with buying from savoy and snook would recommend them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order and speedy service, pleased with the products. The only reason this isn't a 5 star review is due to delivery ... the parcel was left on my front doorstep (which I don't use) with no card pushed through the letter box to tell me it was there ... I decided to track my delivery, only to discover it had been there for 5 days (luckily not stolen!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and swift delivery plus great price many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and fab prices would recommend any one to purches from you thanks for your great service I hope you keep it that as many retails loose the service as they make money and loose focus but so far you are a fab retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item i ordered is lovely and was a gift so its a shame it came without a box, however It was well wrapped. It took its time arriving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and goods arrived well packed and on schedule"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 2 plates which upon arrival were damaged. Savoy and Snook responded immediately and apologised and refunded my money immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery very well packed goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,103 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support