Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,160 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The mug I received I believe has a printing error. The catapillar is printed far to close to the handle. When looking at it from a above with the handle at 3oclock the center of the catapillar is about 5oclock. It’s uncomfortable for me to look at, my partner accepted the gift but is being polite I feel."
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Chris,

I am sorry that you feel that the handle is too close to the design. I am afraid that they all appear to be like this - however please do contact our customer hub and they can arrange for a free return of your order!
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy ordering, fine goods delivered quickly and in excellent condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was expecting a delivery communication but it didn't arrive; so there was a lot of uncertainty as to whether it would arrive in time to be a Christmas gift. I was much relieved when it arrived sooner than working 8 days in excellent condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely cups, just what I've been looking for"
Posted 2 months ago
"fantastic product service and price,delivered speedy for christmas thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good delivery, thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent website, product, price, delivery. Happy holidays"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very speedy delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and price. Sometimes they can be slow dispatching but the delivery is very quick and the customer service is excellent!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Faultless transition, many thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived in time for Christmas at a much cheaper price than elsewhere. Very pleased with purchase and service. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"An excellent shopping experience. arrived promptly and was extremely well packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Parcel arrived in good time and was well packed. Happy with my purchase."
Posted 2 months ago
"The items were dispatched quickly and we were pleased with the service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packaged and readonably on time"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a beautiful tray for a Christmas present. It came really well wrapped. Very happy with the product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery! Very happy and will definitely order from Savoy and Snook again!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a beautiful China mug which was extremely well priced. Item arrived in a bag rather than a box but was in perfect condition. Only scored a 3 as acknowledgement of order and delivery were really slow. I would order again but would give at least 10 days for receipt."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my order & the parcel was packed extremely well!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Not received my dinner set"
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,160 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support