Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new glass trifle bowl elegant and practical
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service in delivery and return process. Extremely fast response to emails. Very impressed thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
My mugs are perfect! I've searched for quality, large and pretty mugs, so pleased.
Posted 4 months ago
Bowls arrived promptly, well packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick order processing, well packaged and delivery as expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Oven glove was exactly as described and will be used as a "special" one to serve dishes to the table so it does not get dirty!
Posted 4 months ago
This was another purchase from Savoy & Snook whom I have used before. I was once again pleased with the quality of service, the range of goods on offer and the competitive pricing policy and I will definitely be making further purchases in the future.
Posted 4 months ago
A very good service and prompt receipt of goods
Posted 4 months ago
I love this lavender and bergamot super delivery service will definitely use them again
Posted 4 months ago
The mug is just what my daughter wanted. It was very well packaged and arrived intact. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my purchase from Savoy and Shook. I was a bit concerned at ordering something so breakable by post but it came extremely well wrapped so I needn't have worried. It also came within the time specified and as it was a Christmas present I was very relieved it came in time.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered a soup tureen mid December. Unfortunately a chip was noticed whilst packaging. A full refund was received within the week. Many thanks Frances for your speedy response.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some wine glasses for mother's Christmas present. They arrived on time and well protected. Mother is very pleased with her present, which is quite the compliment as she is rather fussy.
Posted 4 months ago
The Chill China at your Leisure Head Gardener Mug that I bought as a present looked just as good when unwrapped as it did in the picture and the attractive box it came in made it even more interesting. It is great that it was both dishwasher & microwave proof.
Posted 5 months ago
Takes 5 days to dispatch item . Happy with product
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a replacement plate for my dinner service, delivery was about 10 days and it arrived broken! I emailed about it and a replacement is being sent out- I have yet to receive it.
So while response was fast , the delivery side of things could be faster 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Item arrived exactly when expected, packaged so well I struggled to open it! Thank you for caring enough to make sure my last Christmas gift arrived all in one piece. Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Item very good hard to contact shop
Posted 5 months ago
I needed a replacement for a broken plate that's part of a set. I found it here as a one-off so a very reasonable price. Prompt despatch and delivery, regular updates, carefully packaged. I'll certainly use you again!
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent retailer. Good website and excellent customer services.
Posted 5 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,593 reviews