Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,903 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick delivery, excellent packaging and perfect gift.
Posted 1 month ago
These arrived in good time and the packaging was epic, no chance of any breakages!
The cups have been on my wife’s wish list for ages, they are very nice and lovely to hold, I would definitely use Savoy and Snook again!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent really happy with my order , so well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 2 mugs... they were delivered quickly and the wrapping was brilliant.... really secure. Love the mugs too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook had the product I wanted at a competitive price. Easy to navigate website and delivery was prompt and efficient with well packaged parcel.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality glasses. Exceptional packaging. Very pleased . 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, lovely product and great price compared to competitors

One small issue that the box was slightly damaged for giving as a present but not enough to complain about
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the items sent. Just what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery. Very well protected and packed
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fits in with my colour s
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 24th August 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Bigger than expected
Posted 2 months ago
Envoi rapide et soigné. Produit reçu en très bon état
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and exactly what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent delivery and lovely products
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service and product packed extremely well. Would definitely use again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Well packaged and delivered quickly
Posted 2 months ago
Pleasant purchase, all very good.
Posted 2 months ago
I have been impressed with Savoy and Snook. My order arrived very quickly and the china was packed most carefully. I would recommend the company.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. The product was
delivered quickly and very well packaged. I am very pleased with the vase which was bought for homegrown sweet peas, which look beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and the mugs look great
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,903 reviews