Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.81 Rating 2,007 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Frances from customer services went above and beyond to help me receive my order as required and deserves commendation for a job well done. Rare to find people these days who are willing and committed to giving good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good kept me updated on my order , deliverery within a few days , would recommend to my friends ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Customer service is excellent and I enjoy the variety of goods on offer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Payed for residential delivery in Europe, parcel didn’t arrive at the delivery address but in a shop like access point. Wrote an e-mail to savoy and snook to know why but no answer. Got the item, good packaging, no problem but lack of communication..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely mugs. Quickly dispatched too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent choices very good deals.Purchased woodwick candles large x2 best price on Web. Would recommend without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely mugs, very good price, sent quickly and very well package Great service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straightforward to order, good delivery times and competitive prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top class item - Super fast delivery - Will buy from again A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
". My order arrived very quickly and well wrapped. Absolutely no complaints!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best price for the items that I found online; they arrived promptly and extremely well wrapped (fragile items)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"What we ordered was what we received, speedily delivered, sensibly packed and at a good price. Can't expect more, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant website and very easy to register and check out. Parcel arrived quickly and was exellently wrapped. Very impressed and will be shopping here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service.Item received within two days of ordering and was extremely well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"There was a manufacturing fault with my order but the team at Savoy & Snook dealt with it quickly and efficiently and I'm now drinking delicious tea from gorgeous Wedgwood bone china. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Villeroy and Both wave mugs I ordered were cheaper on this site than anywhere else, and they arrived quickly and extremely well packaged. Really happy with the service and value for money on my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you. Prompt shipment. Beautiful product and packaging. Safe packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great range of products - very promptly dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product promptly send and well packaged. All in order. Even the corrugated cardboard was played with and appreciated by grandson (aged 6) when he visited."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with the Royal Albert Three Tier Cake Stand, great value for money and very prompt delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.81 based on 2,007 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support