Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,232 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Parcel arrived safely, well packed, very pleased with the contents and price. Well done"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, China mugs arrived promptly and extremely well packaged. Thank you to all those involved at Savoy and Snook, I will be very happy to online shop with you again."
Posted 3 months ago
"great items , very securely packaged. have ordered more !"
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was dispatched very promptly. The breakable items were extremely carefully packaged. Impressive service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pretty well made vase"
Posted 3 months ago
"I am still waiting for 2 mugs that I ordered nearly 3 weeks ago. There doesn’t seem to be any way to contact the company. VERY dissatisfied indeed. I have never had problems like this with any other internet order."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you so much all 3 mugs are smashing look good,well worth the money"
Posted 3 months ago
"Parcel arrived fast and well wrapped. Excellent price on the product. Will keep my eyes open for more bargains."
Posted 3 months ago
"My order came really quickly, it was extremely well packaged and in perfect condition! Would not hesitate to place another order, thank you so much."
Posted 3 months ago
"A great teapot. Good size. Arrived promptly and packaged well."
Posted 3 months ago
"Delighted with the product I ordered, the price and the service. Recommend - many thanks."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product as advertised at a good price with excellent delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
"No problems at all in respect of the retailer- product arrived on time and in good condition. I do have an issue with the Portmeirion Botanicals mugs I ordered in respect of their quality. These were ordered as a replacement to ones I had but were unfortunately broken. They look and feel much cheaper than the original ones I have. I wouldn’t have bought them if I’d seen them in a shop."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with item. Well packaged and quick delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Reliable and quick service. Pieces look great plus were superbly wrapped! X"
Posted 3 months ago
"I cannot comment on my purchase as it hasn’t arrived yet 😡"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very pleased with the Waterford Crystal glasses I purchased. They arrived quickly and safely. The service I was given by Savoy and Snook was very good."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication. Speedy service. Cutlery very well packaged to avoid any damage. Would definitely shop with Savoy and Snook again."
Posted 3 months ago
"Well packaged, quick delivery. Exactly what we required and good price too."
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support