Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
While the item I ordered arrived damaged the company has provided a prompt refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The mug arrived safe and sound. It also arrived as promised on the given date. However I wonder if there is any way of cutting down on packaging. The parcel was enormous with cardboard and bubble wrap. I wonder if this could safely be reduced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everything as expected excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrapped well and arrived in one bit, I paid extra for quicker delivery but it still took longer than what I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good price for the product. Packaged securely and delivered in an acceptable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The little tray is just what I was looking for - an unusual size, difficult to find - and pretty into the bargain. Took a few days to arrive but that wasn't a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The price was right and the goods arrived within the time indicated.Have not given 4 stars as the parcel was very poorly packaged, It had no protective cardboard box and was simply wrapped in a small piece of bubble wrap and soem brown paper. As it was a heavy dinner servie this was quite inadequate and the carriers had had to repackage it as it had burst open in transit. It was miracle that all 20 items arrived in one piece.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest price I could find online!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Items as described and arrived securely packed in several layers to prevent breakage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Lovely product. Very pleased. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They sent the amount that I wanted.the price was good.packaging was good I can't fault them.will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
By dealing with my order politely and efficiently. The parcel looked battered but the contents were well padded and arrived fairly quickly and intact.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered 3 woodwick candles , 1 turned up within a week , but the others didn’t , they refunded me on one but I am currently awaiting on one replacement, hoping it arrives soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The plates were extremely well packaged and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and very carefully wrapped parcel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, well packaged, speedy delivery, beautiful product. The only problem being I ordered 1 mug and received and paid for 2. Not really a problem because I love them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My product was cheaper than other retailers. Although I haven't tried the product as yet I'm sure I'll like it. It was very well wrapped and arrived undamaged..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You didn't make me happy. You did send me the goods I paid for promptly, and they were well packed and undamaged. Quite why this routine business transaction should make me happy I don't know. The Portmeirion plates do make me happy which is why I have used them for the past 27 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful product, swift delivery. Just one complaint, why so much bubble wrap ?!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,519 reviews