Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,874 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase .
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with buying from savoy and snook would recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and speedy service, pleased with the products.
The only reason this isn't a 5 star review is due to delivery ... the parcel was left on my front doorstep (which I don't use) with no card pushed through the letter box to tell me it was there ... I decided to track my delivery, only to discover it had been there for 5 days (luckily not stolen!)
Posted 1 year ago
The item i ordered is lovely and was a gift so its a shame it came without a box, however It was well wrapped. It took its time arriving
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and goods arrived well packed and on schedule
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 2 plates which upon arrival were damaged. Savoy and Snook responded immediately and apologised and refunded my money immediately.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality is really great bottom of jug a little bit thick for what I wanted it for but that’s just nit picking overall really pleased with product..... arrived securely package and on time
Posted 1 year ago
everything was pretty easy
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery easy to order
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing. Speedy delivery time. Easy to navigate website. Well packaged so safe and secure and all items in great condition.
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices. Reasonable delivery. Shame that we cannot get rid of the pop-ups from them
Posted 2 years ago
The product was a wedding gift and only just arrived in time for my trip to Yorkshire although I had asked for expedited delivery . I only had time to check that the plates had survived the courier’s problems. Thankfully they are as lovely as expected
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered received simple
Posted 2 years ago
Product promptly send and well packaged. All in order. Even the corrugated cardboard was played with and appreciated by grandson (aged 6) when he visited.
Posted 2 years ago
The ordering dispatching packaging and product when it arrived very good.However I paid for delivery in 1-2 days was given a delivery day and time slot which was for the 2nd working day but it didn’t arrive,It didn’t arrive until 5 working days after order which was unacceptable
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered the Valerie and Boch eye-catcher which was delivered in good condition and very well packaged, we are very pleased with it.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and packed the best ever. However, the carrier used did not deliver next day as it said on the parcel. I paid for expedited delivery so expected to receive it on time. Maybe use a more reliable company? The item itself is a very attractive one made by a well known English company. Only the best for me!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy, I liked the way I was kept informed every part of the journey
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,874 reviews