Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered 3 woodwick candles , 1 turned up within a week , but the others didn’t , they refunded me on one but I am currently awaiting on one replacement, hoping it arrives soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The plates were extremely well packaged and arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt delivery and very carefully wrapped parcel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service, well packaged, speedy delivery, beautiful product. The only problem being I ordered 1 mug and received and paid for 2. Not really a problem because I love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My product was cheaper than other retailers. Although I haven't tried the product as yet I'm sure I'll like it. It was very well wrapped and arrived undamaged.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You didn't make me happy. You did send me the goods I paid for promptly, and they were well packed and undamaged. Quite why this routine business transaction should make me happy I don't know. The Portmeirion plates do make me happy which is why I have used them for the past 27 years."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wonderful product, swift delivery. Just one complaint, why so much bubble wrap ?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They supplied a replacement glass for the one I broke :o( My husband will be happy on his birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The product was great. A little smaller than anticipated. Delivery time was exceptional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"What I ordered arrived quickly, in good condition and well packaged. My gripe is with the online ordering system in which I completed details including payment card details, and as I thought, completed the order, only to receive an e-mail the next day asking me to complete the order as the item was still in the shopping basket. That left me worried whether If I input the card details again I would be charged twice and receive two teapots. I had to e-mail twice before I received confirmation that I need not worry about that, after which I had to go through the process of inputting card details all over again. Anyway all's well that ends well, I have received one teapot which I intend to give to my wife as part of her birthday present on 9th August, and I think she will like it. Yes, my wife likes the teapot (we have lots of Portmeirion crockery and this compliments it) but at first found the handle very uncomfortable, before learning that if you put only 2 or 3 fingers through the handle it is not so uncomfortable to hold. PLEASE NOTE THAT I TRY TO RESERVE 5 STARS FOR SOMETHING REALLY EXCEPTIONALLY GOOD, FAR BETTER THAN WHAT I WAS EXPECTING, AND 4 STARS FOR WHEN I RECEIVE WHAT I EXPECTED AND AM COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH WHAT I RECEIVED."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt cheap and free returns should you need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I have not used the lemon zester much so far, the handle seems to be very user friendly with a good shape and grip. I have also used it for shaving small amounts of parmesan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Although I have not used this much so far, the handle seems to be very user friendly with a good shape and grip. So far I have also used it for shaving small amounts of parmesan."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really happy with product, was a bit expensive, or else I would have given 5 * rating, glasses are lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service and good suppliers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service Only down side unable to rack package"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service great price. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good speedy delivery however one glass was broken when we handed it to my brother as an engagement present a week or so after we received delivery. Unfortunately, we only unwrapped one glass (out of the 6) when it was delivered to check ok. I will ask if they can send another replacement one to us. The other goblet glasses that we ordered at the same time were all very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews