Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you, I looked everywhere for the item, it was a perfect silver wedding gift. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. Will definitely use you again and thoroughly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
lovely glasses. great price
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was amazing. Best I have ever experience. The items were well packaged and upon delivery one item was broken. This was replaced immediately on a next day delivery. Thank you so much for an excellent service. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice glasses very well packaged pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery came well wrapped so no breakages. Very happy with the mugs. Great service, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Would make a beautiful gift however, the lovely china is for my new home which I will look forward to christening once I have purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication , and really quick delivery . 10/10 I would highly recommend Savoy and Snook
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of products. Very pleased with my purchase but shipment did take two weeks. Understandable in the current circumstances. I will recommend this site to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Sophie Conran items at a competitive price! Very pleased with my items and the service.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Quick to respond to email query about my order. China very well packed and arrived more quickly than I expected. Love my new plates and bowls.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my purchase. As a fragile item it was extremely well packed, so there were no damages in transit. Highly recommended service.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item quickly delivered and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased some Riedel glasses from Savoy and Snook. Great price and delivery. Highly Reciommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and love my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Best value on the internet for several premier British brands.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived when expected extremely well packed to avoid damage. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
All good. No problems at all 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Plates arrived very well packed and in excellent condition. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
Really love my new placemats, delivery as stated, l like that they are larger than usual and the colours are lovely. Need some coaters now.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews