Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Quick and accurate service and descriptions of goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful glasses"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the Orla Kiely tea tray. This was the only place I could find what I wanted. Well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Items shipped day following order and were packaged well. Glass survived international shipping! Template for tracking used in confirmation email was the best I've ever seen. Package would have arrived the week that I ordered it had FedEx not let it sit in London for two days. Would definitely use Savoy and Snook again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I needed 3 pieces for my dinner service at short notice and ordered them from Savoy & Snook on a Sunday evening. They were delivered on the Tuesday in perfect condition. Packaging was sturdy and communications were clear and useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful porcelain jug, well packaged and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super service, very pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and very swift delivery. Excellent wrapping. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Items came very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The vases arrived well wrapped, in good order and in good time. I am delighted with the product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Parcel delivered safely and on time. Glasses were well wrapped to prevent any breakages. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast efficient first class service. Items very well packed. Would definitely recommend Savoy and Snook and will use them again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleasedifferent with my purchase thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery quick and glassware intact"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My parcel arrived quickly and really well packaged. Best of all I paid £66 including postage. In John Lewis it would have been £110!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I really enjoy using this website. The variety and quality of products on sale is high and having received my last order, l am exceptionally pleased with the Royal Doulton crystal glass small tea light holders and the 2 diffusers. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All as ordered thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased Maxwell and Williams plates and bowls. Website easy to use. Price reasonable. Delivered quickly and well packed. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the item arrived earlier than date stated which was very good, item was just what I wanted, very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews