Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lovely glasses. great price
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was amazing. Best I have ever experience. The items were well packaged and upon delivery one item was broken. This was replaced immediately on a next day delivery. Thank you so much for an excellent service. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
I think my experience is similar to others who have posted reviews here and on the company website. To be fair, my item has arrived, really well packaged and as ordered. The price I got the item for was also really good (cheaper than most other websites), however it did take a while (2-3 weeks) to arrive - luckily the day before I needed it - and I had to email a couple of times for updates etc.

So, great for items if you want them cheaper than elsewhere, but be prepared to wait a bit longer for delivery etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice glasses very well packaged pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery came well wrapped so no breakages. Very happy with the mugs. Great service, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Would make a beautiful gift however, the lovely china is for my new home which I will look forward to christening once I have purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
The package took too long to arrive. I had to contact the company to ask where my order was. I think the order had been overlooked.
Posted 1 month ago
Pricing always good. Delivery took slightly longer than normal, but customer service responded promptly to my query. Well packaged and arrived safely.
Posted 1 month ago
I was a little worried due to negative reviews. I have however received the items ordered in perfect order, even though I had to nudge them after over two weeks as I had received no news (and no plates), after which it was delivered two days later - hence 4 rather than 5 stars.
prices are however really good.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication , and really quick delivery . 10/10 I would highly recommend Savoy and Snook
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of products. Very pleased with my purchase but shipment did take two weeks. Understandable in the current circumstances. I will recommend this site to friends and family.
Posted 1 month ago
Still haven’t received my goods - 4 weeks and counting!
Posted 1 month ago
Was slight delay in delivery but as soon as contact was made item was delivered within 36 hours
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Very well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
I am really sorry to have to score only 3 stars. Whilst understanding the situation we all find ourselves in currently, the lack of communication was disappointing. There was no dispatch advice, no thank you for your order, nothing and after two weeks I had to open a case with Paypal as some of the recent reviews were not good and it concerned me. Also, the telephone no given for customer service went to answer phone on both the occasions I phoned and was unable to accept messages. Some of the reviewers stated they had tried more times than I and it left them concerned that the site was fraudulent. However, after three weeks, a complaint to Paypal, an advice mail in junk folder?, and a dispatch email, I finally got my items this Saturday 21st of June just gone, I ordered 31st of May and was very pleased with the items, the three stars are for that. In short, poor communication, great items and good value. Not sure I would go back.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with plates once they arrived. Very well packed and good value for money. However, took money weeks before delivery and had to chase twice before order progressed. Staff pleasant and helpful at all times.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, delivery was a bit slow, had to contact them, and received message from Frances apologising.
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with product, packaging, courier process and timescale.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Sophie Conran items at a competitive price! Very pleased with my items and the service.
Posted 1 month ago
The product was fine, but it took three weeks for the goods to arrive, which is poor even allowing for coronavirus.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews