Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,416 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I really enjoy using this website. The variety and quality of products on sale is high and having received my last order, l am exceptionally pleased with the Royal Doulton crystal glass small tea light holders and the 2 diffusers. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Found and ordered the item I wanted from the website - the item arrived as ordered, swiftly and in good condition. Couldn’t have asked for anything more and expected nothing less."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"All as ordered thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Purchased Maxwell and Williams plates and bowls. Website easy to use. Price reasonable. Delivered quickly and well packed. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the item arrived earlier than date stated which was very good, item was just what I wanted, very good company"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My plate arrived, packaged so well. Didn’t take long to get to me. Thanks again for the amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely little wine goblet, aesthetically pleasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great price and delivery time - would definitely use again ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely items quick delivery. will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Lovely Villeroy and Bosch crystal glasses. The best online price and arrived well wrapped with no breakages."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautifully packaged item arrived speedily."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality good service and a pleasure doing business many thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent value and delivery. Have used again and will do in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Product very well packed, pleased with the plates that I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery........even to the highlands of Scotland!! Excellent packaging, well done. 100% satisfied customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great customer service and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brought these for my bosses 60th birthday. Hope she loves them as much as I do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautifully made bowls but they are all white, not white and grey, as they appear on the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fragile item was very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,416 reviews