Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,404 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Easy to order and promp delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great, rapid and efficient service. Nice Gordon Ramsay Maze dinner plates from Royal Doulton."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They were a gift and she was very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Never ordered from this site before but it was mobile friendly and simple to pay by PayPal. My new table-mats and coasters look great and the price was very reasonable. Packaged extremely well and delivered in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend Savoy & Snook."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service and ease was marvellous but sad that the Villeroy and Boch new wave white coffee cups were smaller than I had realised. I already have two of the exact same coffee cups but they are double the size. I would love two more IF you do the larger size?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery of items ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great item, well priced, free P&P, quick delivery, good comms"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent product received fairly quickly and very well packaged. My only criticism would be that it would have been useful to be advised which carrier they were using. Happened to be Royal Mail. Living in a fairly rural location we know what time the various carriers are in the area."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the product, delivery was very prompt and it was very well packed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The order was dispatched very quickly and was well packed. It arrived 48 hours later."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well packaged but a bit slow to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered a Royal Doulton item for mother's day which was badly packaged, no 'fragile' stickers on it and subsequently arrived in several pieces by Amazon. I was disappointed as the gift was revealed but was damaged. And out of stock for re-delivery. Customer service were extremely good and quick to reply. Replacement arrived today and was delivered by royal mail and properly packaged. Albeit a day after mother's day. Overall a good service and I would recommend this company, however, cost cutting delivery options are a bad choice as I think people would rather pay a small charge and have a reliable delivery experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery. Great product, good quality. Would use site again Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, easy order process. Device is as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick delivery, easy order process. Device is as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely platter plate"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I seem to have got the sizing wrong it needs to be smaller. Can I send it back and get a smaller size it looks lovely but I have not taken out of packing. It was quite a time in coming although you did advise this at the time. Kind regards Ann"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Service from Savoy and snook was great. The item was packaged very well and arrived safely. The item itself was lovely however even though it is part of set, it was off colour. My other items are white with coloured pattern, this item was cream with coloured pattern. Not Savoy and snook's fault. But shame they don't match properly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Overall good service from the firm The only fault 2 of our items were badly chipped .Reported our fidings straight away and 3 days later our replacement s have arrived So the Out come is very favourable for Savoury and Snook we would deal with them at a future date"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,404 reviews