Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new cups ! Delivery took a while but only to be expected with Covid. Communication was great throughout though and would use the company again !
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent store for unusual gifts and knick knacks. Found the perfect present for my husband!
Posted 1 month ago
Was very pleased with service, packaged very safely.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and prices. No one cheaper.
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged items and bought a great price. Will definitely be purchasing from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery and a quick replacement as ine item damaged
Very good communication all round
Will order from then again
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and value. Asked a question and communication was great too
Posted 1 month ago
Well packed. Delivery took just over 21 days but we are living in difficult times at the moment. Quality good. Mugs as described.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a cycling whiskey glass for a gift. Came well wrapped and a lovely item.
Posted 1 month ago
A good range of quality china at excellent prices. Despite covid-19 the porcelain arrived safe and sound having been very carefully and securely packed to ensure that it arrived intact at its destination. Many thanks for the excellent, honest and fair service.
Posted 1 month ago
My items took a lot longer to arrive then expected but received replies to e mails I sent to query delivery date , (pandemic ongoing )the items arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition - excellent considering they were glass!!
Posted 1 month ago
Loved the sugar bowl and milk/cream jug and beautiful box it came in. I also like the kiddies place mat but it has a crease which I'm having to 'smooth' out because of the way it was wrapped around that box. I would however use Savoy and Snook again
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with my casa domani purchases!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, packed with care and delivered swiftly.
Excellent service with excellent products.
I will buy from this company again!
Thank you for your exemplary service.
Posted 1 month ago
I needed a gift in a hurry. My enquiry email on a Monday was answered long before normal office hours, and I had the glassware in my hands on the next day, allowing plenty of time to wrap it and to get it to its recipient.

Faultless service. Excellent company. Terrific staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Paid for speedy delivery, items delivered within 2/3 days as per promised. Was a gift and arrived safe and friends delighted with quality. Emailed firm to confirm delivery, had a reply within a couple of hours. Excellent service. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with choice of products, best prices and excellent service (Even during Covid19) Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some champagne saucers and although very well packed when they arrived they were sadly broken. I contacted the company and quickly received a reply offering to replace the glasses. The customer service was fantastic. These things happen but to have such a caring after sales service was amazing. Will definitely use again. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely items, very well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews