Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,784 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Pleased with purchase when it finally arrived
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service. Quick to respond to email query about my order. China very well packed and arrived more quickly than I expected. Love my new plates and bowls.
Posted 1 month ago
The LSA glasses I ordered are gorgeous but delivery took almost 4 weeks and there was no communication during the delay. Customer service could be much better.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery slow more communication Would Have helped
Will use again
Posted 1 month ago
price is good, ordering simple .. just a bit slow on dispatch / delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my purchase. As a fragile item it was extremely well packed, so there were no damages in transit. Highly recommended service.
Posted 1 month ago
The item was beautiful however, the shipping time and awful communication made the whole purchase stressful. 23 days late. Not worth a saving of £7 after all the hassle of waiting and not knowing when the item will arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product. Waited a long time for the delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful item quickly delivered and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived dramatically later then what it was supposed to arrive
Package was great and the item I ordered lovely.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased some Riedel glasses from Savoy and Snook. Great price and delivery. Highly Reciommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Worst ever service I have ever seen. No email until I kept messaging regarding my parcel. It was delivered after nearly 20 days
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and love my purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Package took longer than I thought it would to arrive but when it did, it was well packaged and in excellent order
Pleased with my purchase
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Items took rather a long time from being ordered to delivery, but on arrival it was as ordered and appreciated. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Though what I ordered was good quality the amount of time it took to deliver was extremely poor. I ordered on 26th May and it did not arrive until the middle of June.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the product but had to wait 3 weeks for my order.
Posted 1 month ago
In the scheme of things, buying a butter dish that costs more than the weekly income of an asylum seeker in the UK is quite shameful. That said, it's a great butter dish. Our previous Burleigh butter dish lasted more than 17 years - so perhaps you should view it as a considered purchase. Anyway, it's delightful and much cheaper than you can buy anywhere else on the interweb. So buy as many as you can afford from this excellent retailer.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on 23 May 2020 and items were shipped on 11 June. Team said they had high volume of orders. Had a wrong product delivered but luckily the team allowed me to refund and it was quite hassle free.
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst the product itself is good, the service was appalling. Over 3 weeks of hearing nothing I contacted them and after excuses I finally received my item almost a week later. I won’t be using this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,784 reviews