Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,376 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great product; great price; great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, very reasonable P&P, excellent service. Would recommend and use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleased with order - fast and safe delivery and item was a reasonable price. I would use this site again."
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is well designed & straight forward with a good range of products. Arrived quickly and well packaged. The prices are great too. I am very pleased"
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you,the item is very good and fast delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy ordering and delivery. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Impressed with choice of products and online prices. Fragile items arrived quickly and very well packaged. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered on line. No problems. Delivered on time. All OK"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent speedy and reliable service. I will use this Company again without hesitation."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quick service ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent purchase : I bought a PVC coated apron with Portmeirion flower design. Looks lovely & fits well Fast delivery. Downside: lots of cardboard & brown paper packaging (good) but when opened, apron was inside an ENORMOUS PLASTIC BAG ! Yuk ! More plastic to dispose of ! Dee Geraghty"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service and very good delivery time. I will definitely use you again. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, well packaged, would use again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service and price."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery. The jug arrived extremely well packaged and in a very short time. After comparing a few other sources I got the best price . I would definitely use Savoy and Snook again."
Posted 2 months ago
"I hadn't bought from this company before but would happily do so again. The Poole pottery vase was at a competitive price and arrived safely and well packaged. I paid for quick delivery but this spanned a weekend and wasn't particularly quick, but I believe this was down to the delivery company rather than Savoy and Snook. Happy customer."
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived in a couple of days, all well packaged and protected."
Posted 2 months ago
"price reasonable, good delivery service. Haven't opened the product as yet for quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient.Well packaged. Good quality. Great prices"
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service from start to finish ."
Posted 2 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,376 reviews