Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service and ease was marvellous but sad that the Villeroy and Boch new wave white coffee cups were smaller than I had realised. I already have two of the exact same coffee cups but they are double the size. I would love two more IF you do the larger size?
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery of items ordered.
Posted 3 years ago
great item, well priced, free P&P, quick delivery, good comms
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product received fairly quickly and very well packaged. My only criticism would be that it would have been useful to be advised which carrier they were using. Happened to be Royal Mail.

Living in a fairly rural location we know what time the various carriers are in the area.
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the product, delivery was very prompt and it was very well packed!
Posted 3 years ago
The order was dispatched very quickly and was well packed.
It arrived 48 hours later.
Posted 3 years ago
Well packaged but a bit slow to arrive.
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a Royal Doulton item for mother's day which was badly packaged, no 'fragile' stickers on it and subsequently arrived in several pieces by Amazon. I was disappointed as the gift was revealed but was damaged. And out of stock for re-delivery.
Customer service were extremely good and quick to reply. Replacement arrived today and was delivered by royal mail and properly packaged. Albeit a day after mother's day.
Overall a good service and I would recommend this company, however, cost cutting delivery options are a bad choice as I think people would rather pay a small charge and have a reliable delivery experience.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Great product, good quality.
Would use site again
Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, easy order process.
Device is as described.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery, easy order process.
Device is as described.
Posted 3 years ago
Lovely platter plate
Posted 3 years ago
I seem to have got the sizing wrong it needs to be smaller. Can I send it back and get a smaller size it looks lovely but I have not taken out of packing. It was quite a time in coming although you did advise this at the time.
Kind regards Ann
Posted 3 years ago
Good fast service
Posted 3 years ago
Service from Savoy and snook was great. The item was packaged very well and arrived safely. The item itself was lovely however even though it is part of set, it was off colour. My other items are white with coloured pattern, this item was cream with coloured pattern. Not Savoy and snook's fault. But shame they don't match properly.
Posted 3 years ago
Overall good service from the firm The only fault 2 of our items were badly chipped .Reported our fidings straight away and 3 days later our replacement s have arrived So the
Out come is very favourable for Savoury and Snook we would deal with them at a future date
Posted 3 years ago
Ordering on line was a little confusing as I could not work out how to get the order to go to my daughter, though that was probably me. I phoned & the order was sorted for me & delivered very promptly & they were delighted with the gift.
Posted 3 years ago
The plates arrived in perfect condition and is packed in bubble wrap. The price was reasonable than other retailers. The standard delivery is a bit lengthy could have been more faster, delivery is the only downside.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality mugs, nice 'mouth feel', slightly larger than usual.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast service. Good price.
Posted 3 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,593 reviews