Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,404 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordering on line was a little confusing as I could not work out how to get the order to go to my daughter, though that was probably me. I phoned & the order was sorted for me & delivered very promptly & they were delighted with the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The plates arrived in perfect condition and is packed in bubble wrap. The price was reasonable than other retailers. The standard delivery is a bit lengthy could have been more faster, delivery is the only downside."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good quality mugs, nice 'mouth feel', slightly larger than usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast service. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The candle smells so good ???? Looks to pretty to light it so I'm gonna wait until a summer night gonna have myself a cocktail or two ????And light my Tropical Oasis woodwick candle and pretend I'm sitting by the sea ???????? one can dream ????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice products, reasonable delivery time! Like that you are in the UK.. will be back for more, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My problem is that I have bought from several places recently & cannot remember what I got from you. so no review possible. Sorry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I ordered 1 glass to replace one that had broken. The glass arrived broken. A quick email to their customer service/sales team with a photo explaining what happened and they apologised and sent a replacement glass that was much better wrapped. It arrived in one piece. Not a good initial impression, but great customer service and quick correction has lifted my rating to good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Everything as expected -"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent speedy delivery for the time of year 'Christmas' and perfectly packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Promptly resolved an incorrectly delivered order. Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Best price on internet, article arrived quickly and well packed which was necessary for glassware. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Your service was very professional and very prompt,delivery was made in 3 day's after I placed the order,even though I gave you the wrong delivery address.The glasses are of good quality and the design is unusual Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"China arrived quickly, packaging excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goods arrived promptly and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Thought being a 44 piece cutlery set , it was for a eleven people , didn't realised it contained serving spoons and deserts knives and forks , probably my fault but advertisement wasn't that clear , but still a nice quality set ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Goods arrived on time, in good condition and as described. It was dissapointing to find the Royal Doulton bowl was not made in England. Very sad."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Item arrived well packaged and prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bought a cute Wrendale creamer jug as a Christmas present to myself. Savoy & Snook had the best price on the internet. The jug arrived in a reasonable time and was extremely well packed. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,404 reviews