Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good product, good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great glasses - a present for gin-mad friends. This was the best price I could find and the delivery cost was very reasonable. Happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Was very pleased to find tumblers which had been discontinued elsewhere,
my order arrived quickly and was very well packed. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
I bought lovely china mugs at a good price and they arrived promptly with appropriate packing.
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and pastry forks look good quality. Would use this company again.
Posted 6 months ago
Promptly dispatched and well protected for transit 👍🏼👍🏼
Posted 6 months ago
I'm so impressed with this company. My order arrived before the date stated . The packaging was exactly what I was expecting. The item was exactly what it looked like on the website and totally undamaged .will use this company again, also recommended to friends, family and anyone who'll listen . Thank you ! Savoy and Snook
Posted 6 months ago
First time buyer... would choose again
Posted 6 months ago
Plates arrived promptly and in excellent condition, well packed.
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
The parcel arrived safely . The box is attractive and the glasses are what I was searching for although I originally wanted a grape etched design I just couldn’t find one !
Posted 6 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, product, and delivery, the bone china was well made no issues
Posted 6 months ago
Using two broken sets from Amazon I then found this website and requested my parcel to be well "packaged" and they did a grand job and item arrived safely and not broken.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick,efficient service
Competetive prices
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and more to the point fuss free.
Posted 6 months ago
As it happens, I had to return this as it wasn't quite the right colour, but they were brilliant about it, no arguments, just immediately emailed me a return label, and made a full return as soon as they received it back. All companies should be like this!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, I got what I ordered very promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent cups and saucers...very pleased!
Posted 6 months ago
Speedy delivery. Amazingly packed! China completely safe!


(We considered playing Pass the Parcel as we unwrapped all the layers!)
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased 2 villeroy and boch candle holders. They arrived promptly and very well packaged.. The candle holders are very pretty and look stunning on my fireplace.
I would definitely use this company again. Excellent service thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,593 reviews