Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,593 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered 3 Churchill Willow Pattern bowls to add to my collection and compensate for an identical one which had recently broken. The bowls are an exact match and very good value for money.
Posted 5 months ago
Fab service and great product. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Good service, quick delivery and very pleased with items. Would use again.
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased with purchase of a replacement bowl. No problems with delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Many thanks arrived quckly and very well packed glass.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery with no issues. Would buy from them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Item delivered very quickly and packed really well.
Posted 6 months ago
Good product, good service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great glasses - a present for gin-mad friends. This was the best price I could find and the delivery cost was very reasonable. Happy with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Was very pleased to find tumblers which had been discontinued elsewhere,
my order arrived quickly and was very well packed. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Branded products
just a bit cheaper.
Posted 6 months ago
Took payment for goods they didn't have in stock then without knowledge withheld goods they did have so they could despatch together when they restocked. Complaints mishandled total lack of customer service. Will never shop there again.
Posted 6 months ago
I bought lovely china mugs at a good price and they arrived promptly with appropriate packing.
Thank you!
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery and pastry forks look good quality. Would use this company again.
Posted 6 months ago
Promptly dispatched and well protected for transit 👍🏼👍🏼
Posted 6 months ago
I'm so impressed with this company. My order arrived before the date stated . The packaging was exactly what I was expecting. The item was exactly what it looked like on the website and totally undamaged .will use this company again, also recommended to friends, family and anyone who'll listen . Thank you ! Savoy and Snook
Posted 6 months ago
First time buyer... would choose again
Posted 6 months ago
Plates arrived promptly and in excellent condition, well packed.
Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
The parcel arrived safely . The box is attractive and the glasses are what I was searching for although I originally wanted a grape etched design I just couldn’t find one !
Posted 6 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,593 reviews