Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,952 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I still haven't got my order. So I can't review the item but the delivery service. I ordered over a week ago almost 2 weeks ago...
I hope they can sort my issue out as soon as possible.
Posted 20 hours ago
Arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick delivery of the products and fantastic price, def recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Pleased with the service and happy with the products supplied.
Posted 2 days ago
Service was brilliant thank you, vase arrived early and in one piece packing was well done would buy from them again
Posted 2 days ago
Good prices. Fast despatch and we'll packed. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Best price found online for blue willow plates and reasonable postage. Received order via Royal Mail in four days so a happy customer. Well packaged and plates arrived in perfect condition. Would use this company again without hesitation.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely prompt delivery, received within 2 works days of ordering, goods well protected with packaging and as a bonus made great savings on purchase. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent product, price and service
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. Bowl exactly as in picture.
Posted 4 days ago
The product, came in superb packaging,, and my mum was delighted with her brandy glass. Won't hesitate to buy from this company again. Great experience
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt delivery well packed ornament
Posted 4 days ago
Wrapped well. Great value. Fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Speedy delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the cost of my items and the quick delivery. Breakable items were really well packaged.
Will order again.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery, excellent quality product received and great customer service.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service fast delivery quality item thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service , replied quickly. Would recommend but not very good website
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication and fast delivery 👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little hesitant to order after reading some negative reviews but my whole experience was positive. I ordered a Royal Albert cup and saucer as a gift at a lower price than other stores, delivery was quick, item exactly as advertised, well packaged and presented in a beautiful box. Would use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,952 reviews