Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,739 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered an item and 3 weeks later there is still no sign of it. It was a gift for a golden wedding anniversary and I have had to tell them that their gift hasn't arrived. I chased the order after 2 weeks and eventually received what appears to be a standard response about high volume and that it would be chased. I had an email a week ago to say it had been dispatched but it still hasn't arrived. Don't use this company. Delivery times and customer service are appalling.
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices but unacceptable delivery times
Posted 1 week ago
Still haven’t received my goods - 4 weeks and counting!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item was beautiful however, the shipping time and awful communication made the whole purchase stressful. 23 days late. Not worth a saving of £7 after all the hassle of waiting and not knowing when the item will arrive.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst ever service I have ever seen. No email until I kept messaging regarding my parcel. It was delivered after nearly 20 days
Posted 2 weeks ago
Whilst the product itself is good, the service was appalling. Over 3 weeks of hearing nothing I contacted them and after excuses I finally received my item almost a week later. I won’t be using this company again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very poor took over three weeks to be delivered
Communication poor too
Would not recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
3 weeks for delivery of 2 gin balloon glasses deserved 1/5 score.
It took me to email after waiting 3 weeks for delivery... not acceptable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The parcel took more than one month and when it came it was too small than expected I'm very disappointed and I will never order anything from you ever again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still no response from company
Nothing delivered
Money took out
Posted 3 weeks ago
Its very amusing to receive an invitation to review a product when the bloody item has not arrived yet, its been 6 weeks......still waiting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Order placed on 24th May and payment taken the same day. Nothing on the website to indicate that the items were not in stock. Contacted them on 2nd June to ask why my order had not been shipped. The reply said that my "order has been forwarded to the picking department and will be shipped shortly" - unhelpful, uninformative, little more than the wording on the order confirmation. Cancelled the order on 8th June. Again a bot style response, "sorry for the inconvenience", sounds like this happens all the time. Plenty of other companies supply glassware without dealing with one which takes payment before shipping (poor practice) and then does not ship or communicate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered some Royal Albert items the 27th of May and so far I haven’t received them. I emailed the company 3 times(as phone gets never picked up)and they say they are under high volume of order workload(the website promises to process the order the same day at it is made).
If you email they reply quickly but it won’t make any difference to the delivery of your order.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Three weeks after ordering, I have had nothing, no emails or delivery. Telephone line just rings and then tells you that you are not allowed to leave a message. Beginning to think that this is a fraudulent company.
Posted 1 month ago
They're a joke!!!! Ordered 22 may and still not received. Emailed and attempted to phone. No help at all. Don't bother is my advice!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven't received my two parcels despite ordering it over 2 weeks ago. Said despatched Monday and still not received! I wouldn't mind but they're only diffusers!!!
Posted 1 month ago
This parcel has not yet arrived. Message from PO saying they are very busy.Perhaps you should use a more reliable carrier.I note you have taken the cost from my account. A.B.Wise PS I have been in lockdown for 77 days and have not been out of my house in that period Just in case they make that their excuse !
Posted 1 month ago
Misleading picture of six mugs thought l was a set not just one mug
Posted 4 months ago
These are not genuine steak knives.very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
Order 33838 not received as of 11 Feb 2020
Posted 4 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,739 reviews