Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,739 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 27th October 2017
Jacqueline Cunliffe
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 4th January 2017
Ms. Emma Baxter
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 28th December 2016
James Shaw
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 2nd December 2016
S Maybury
More Photos & Videos
Savoy and Snook 5 star review on 21st November 2016
Bianka Bielenda
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, arrived well packed. The general quality of the glaze is questionable compared with ours and all four mugs are heavier than ours. The blue on the inside of the mugs also is not comparable. This we understand is specific to this Villeroy & Boch range!
Could these be seconds or a specially made?
Posted 4 days ago
Although the mug arrived in good condition there was no feedback for delivery and it took an email and about 16days later to arrive.
Posted 1 week ago
Communication regarding delivery a little disappointing. However item did eventually arrive and as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
I think these are difficult time. Hence there was a delay in delivery. However an email at the time of order explaining the delays would of given me a better customer experience, as a first time customer. Was happy with my product however, came after the date I wanted it for.
Posted 1 week ago
Even though I eventually received my parcel, it did take quite a while. No complaints about the good just don’t order if you are in a hurry.
Posted 1 week ago
Places order on June 6th received it on the 22nd, I did chase it up after 10 days and got a reply they where busy. Other than that had no problems. The item I ordered is perfect and was well packaged. Not sure I’ll order from them again though
Posted 1 week ago
Product fine but delivery slow. Ordered for a present and arrived a week after the event! Admittedly there was no promise of prompt delivery, but took longer than I thought.
Posted 1 week ago
The package took too long to arrive. I had to contact the company to ask where my order was. I think the order had been overlooked.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really sorry to have to score only 3 stars. Whilst understanding the situation we all find ourselves in currently, the lack of communication was disappointing. There was no dispatch advice, no thank you for your order, nothing and after two weeks I had to open a case with Paypal as some of the recent reviews were not good and it concerned me. Also, the telephone no given for customer service went to answer phone on both the occasions I phoned and was unable to accept messages. Some of the reviewers stated they had tried more times than I and it left them concerned that the site was fraudulent. However, after three weeks, a complaint to Paypal, an advice mail in junk folder?, and a dispatch email, I finally got my items this Saturday 21st of June just gone, I ordered 31st of May and was very pleased with the items, the three stars are for that. In short, poor communication, great items and good value. Not sure I would go back.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased with purchase when it finally arrived
Posted 2 weeks ago
The LSA glasses I ordered are gorgeous but delivery took almost 4 weeks and there was no communication during the delay. Customer service could be much better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery slow more communication Would Have helped
Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
The item arrived dramatically later then what it was supposed to arrive
Package was great and the item I ordered lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with the product but had to wait 3 weeks for my order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love our new lights but was a bit disappointed that you can see where two pieces of glass have been forged together... wasn’t the same finish as in the pictures online
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product but slow to process and dispatch my order, had to chase them up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items look like good quality and arrived very well packaged.
However I ordered on a thursday evening paid for 1-2 day delivery with DHL they work Saturdays , didnt get package until Monday , asked for postage refund , told no .Could have used the cheaper postage rate.
Posted 4 months ago
1. Order made about 11th November for Xmas
2. Told half order to come from Suppliers, so will hold the rest to despatch together. Should be in by 6th Dec.
3. Made contact again on 15th Dec.,
and told will be in stock in 2 to 3 weeks!!!!!
4. Contacted you on 30th January. Told order, would be despatched as had just arrived, over night!!!!

What a coincidence that I contacted you just as the goods became available!!!!???. Delays were only notified by you, after each time WE made contact!
We were very disappointed by the lack of communication
We are, however pleased with the quality of the mats and coasters.
Posted 5 months ago
Didn’t realise mugs would come in such a small size
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 4. Bone China Egg Cups delivery time 3 - 8 days they were not delivered in this time. Sent email plus tried to phone could not leave message . Email eventually answered. Yes, egg cups arrived delivered and delighted with them. However how good it would have been to speak to someone on the phone.
Posted 6 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,739 reviews