Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,232 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Well wrapped parcel, good price and.arrived in good time."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent company selling quality items at very reasonable prices"
Posted 1 month ago
"My potato peeler was fab, but the packaging it arrived in was shocking. It was the size of a shoebox! SO much bubble wrap for such a small item. Please sort this out. Nobody wants to see excessive packaging anymore. Other than that, no complaints."
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the parcel with deep scratches in the back of two plates. Because I live in the U.S., it would be too expensive to return or exchange the plates. I give a 4-star review because SS carries the products that are no longer available in my country & for quick delivery, nothing was broken even though the package was ripped open for inspection. They did not touch the original packaging."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick service and good product, rather confused about faulty plate not being replaced and sent issue. Ordered 3x plates but was informed 1x plate was faulty so was reimbursed. Ordered 3? Only 3 in stock ? Strange! Other than that, very good service thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price for product purchased. Well wrapped & arrived in good time. Only issue was that I didn’t receive an email to say it had been shipped so didn’t know when to look out for the parcel."
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely items. Only problem because of pattern you can not tell salt from pepoer"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely plates, very prompt delivery, very happy with the purchase - only slight negative would be the amount of packaging. However I would happily buy again from Savoy and Snook."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with packaging , but disappointed it was minus its presentation box which was shown with the Same mug on different websites!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item arrived in timely manner and very securely packaged."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick service. I ordered a tea set for one and it came without a box but was well packaged with cardboard and bubble wrap."
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and efficient."
Posted 3 months ago
"Table mats were exactly as described and exactly what my friend was looking for. Matches her lounge/diner decor and she was really pleased."
Posted 4 months ago
"Goods arrived quickly and well packed"
Posted 5 months ago
"Arrived on time and in order. Many thanks."
Posted 5 months ago
"I was expecting a delivery communication but it didn't arrive; so there was a lot of uncertainty as to whether it would arrive in time to be a Christmas gift. I was much relieved when it arrived sooner than working 8 days in excellent condition."
Posted 5 months ago
"Well packaged and readonably on time"
Posted 5 months ago
"We ordered a decorated cake plate for a wedding gift. It came quickly and was exactly as described, so we were well pleased ."
Posted 6 months ago
"After receiving a bowl from another company which arrived badly packaged and consequently broken, I was apprehensive of ordering further pottery by post. So I was very pleased four items from Savoy and Snook arrived correct to order and safely balled up in layers of tissue, corrugated card and bubblewrap. The price was competitive and I was not waiting too long. The only thing that could be improved upon was the web page was slightly difficult to navigate and one item was unavailable which wasn't clear until part way through placing the order."
Posted 6 months ago
"Very pleased with gin glasses I bought, took about 10 days to come which was the only negative."
Posted 6 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support