Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,352 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order received with great packaging so goods are not damaged in transit."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Found and ordered the item I wanted from the website - the item arrived as ordered, swiftly and in good condition. Couldn’t have asked for anything more and expected nothing less."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautifully made bowls but they are all white, not white and grey, as they appear on the website."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very prompt delivery and very well packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Placed an order on Monday for set of porcelain tea plates, my order arrived the following Friday, well packaged and just as advertised. Price was considerably less than advertised elsewhere. A day or so after placing my order, I read some unfavourable reviews about this company and wondered if I'd made a mistake but you can only speak as you find. I feel I had a good deal and can only recommend based on my own experience."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was trackable from point of ordering to receipt ,in good time. Goods received well wrapped . Would definitely use the serice again ."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Good communication. Packaged well & quick delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent purchase : I bought a PVC coated apron with Portmeirion flower design. Looks lovely & fits well Fast delivery. Downside: lots of cardboard & brown paper packaging (good) but when opened, apron was inside an ENORMOUS PLASTIC BAG ! Yuk ! More plastic to dispose of ! Dee Geraghty"
Posted 1 month ago
"price reasonable, good delivery service. Haven't opened the product as yet for quality."
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was perfect but product not deep enough to hold a pack of butter so not very useful I’m afraid."
Posted 2 months ago
"Well wrapped parcel, good price and.arrived in good time."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company selling quality items at very reasonable prices"
Posted 3 months ago
"My potato peeler was fab, but the packaging it arrived in was shocking. It was the size of a shoebox! SO much bubble wrap for such a small item. Please sort this out. Nobody wants to see excessive packaging anymore. Other than that, no complaints."
Posted 3 months ago
"I received the parcel with deep scratches in the back of two plates. Because I live in the U.S., it would be too expensive to return or exchange the plates. I give a 4-star review because SS carries the products that are no longer available in my country & for quick delivery, nothing was broken even though the package was ripped open for inspection. They did not touch the original packaging."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick service and good product, rather confused about faulty plate not being replaced and sent issue. Ordered 3x plates but was informed 1x plate was faulty so was reimbursed. Ordered 3? Only 3 in stock ? Strange! Other than that, very good service thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great price for product purchased. Well wrapped & arrived in good time. Only issue was that I didn’t receive an email to say it had been shipped so didn’t know when to look out for the parcel."
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely items. Only problem because of pattern you can not tell salt from pepoer"
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely plates, very prompt delivery, very happy with the purchase - only slight negative would be the amount of packaging. However I would happily buy again from Savoy and Snook."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very impressed with packaging , but disappointed it was minus its presentation box which was shown with the Same mug on different websites!"
Posted 5 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,352 reviews