Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,519 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love my new glass trifle bowl elegant and practical
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Takes 5 days to dispatch item . Happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a replacement plate for my dinner service, delivery was about 10 days and it arrived broken! I emailed about it and a replacement is being sent out- I have yet to receive it. So while response was fast , the delivery side of things could be faster 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item very good hard to contact shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely set of mugs. Great designs and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I would like to give you five stars my order arrived a week later than the date you said it was coming it took for me to contact you and ask where my order was I feel you might be a new company And maybe you’re still growing and learning but if something is going to be late you need customer services to send a message to the customer and explain why and not just leave them hanging that could do with being improved on quite soon because I feel even though the item I ordered from you is beautiful and I like it You quite possibly could lose custom because people become anxious when their parcel doesn’t arrive and they have to contact you to find out what’s happened to their parcel.0
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delighted with the quality of the china of the mugs and the images. well wrappedĺĺ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received a delivery of plates and unfortunately one was damaged. Customer services were quick to respond and have sent one straight out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glass is lovely, only surprised that it was not in a gift box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product but display packaging disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service Branded products just a bit cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived ahead of the scheduled end delivery date. All my questions were dealt with professionally by their customer service department. The product was as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Glasses have been purchased for my son as a Christmas present so can't really give a true review yet The service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good product, good price, speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely mugs arrived well rapped up. Unfortunately one has a small chip on the rim and they are smaller than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order received with great packaging so goods are not damaged in transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Found and ordered the item I wanted from the website - the item arrived as ordered, swiftly and in good condition. Couldn’t have asked for anything more and expected nothing less.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully made bowls but they are all white, not white and grey, as they appear on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt delivery and very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order on Monday for set of porcelain tea plates, my order arrived the following Friday, well packaged and just as advertised. Price was considerably less than advertised elsewhere. A day or so after placing my order, I read some unfavourable reviews about this company and wondered if I'd made a mistake but you can only speak as you find. I feel I had a good deal and can only recommend based on my own experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,519 reviews