Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,874 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Savoy and Snook Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01634 243435

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely coasters. Arrived quickly and extremely well packaged! Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
What fantastic service!
I don’t usually leave reviews but after reading some negative oneS I felt I should. We made an order late one evening, it was acknowledged immediately. Arrived three days later (over the weekend) In perfect condition. They were candles my mother was searching for for many months and this was the only place we could find them. Fantastic service and products, will definitely order again :)
Posted 3 days ago
Fast shipping and competitive price
Posted 4 days ago
First of all, they had the dinner service I was after at the best price. Ordering was simple and delivery fast and efficient. No damage. All in all, very happy with the experience.
Posted 4 days ago
Had what I wanted and Happy with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
Item as described and received quickly. Beautifully packaged. Recommend all round.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy and enjoyable purchase which arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described. Well packaged and dispatched in timely manner. All good, no cause for complaint!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service throughout. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased with my order. Products were exactly as described, packed well and arrived quickly. Would definitely order from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good value and excellent packaging on my item.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a Poole pottery item at a sale price. With the postage the cheapest price on the Internet so no complaints and would buy from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient service. Well packaged. Very pleased with items.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company. Prompt and reliable. The item received as described, well packed and in time. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Royal Doulton Ellen Degeneres Mugs.
Purchased 2 of these mugs and was so pleased with them that i ordered two more.
Both deliveries were superbly packed and the mugs are excellent both in quality and price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The lap tray is just the right size and arrived on time and really well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mugs were really well wrapped. Parents very pleased with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fantastic service & will shop again as a customer.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent price for branded mugs... cheaper than amazon, and well packed and prompt delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
very prompt service and my package was wrapped extremely well to avoid any breakages on route. Iam very happy with my egg cups, they have now been added to the rest of the collection. thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.75 based on 2,874 reviews