Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.79 Rating 2,232 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service and excellent packaging added to a great price - can't fault it!"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Although a little more expensive than at my local kitchen shop(who had run out of stock) I am very pleased with the quality of the steak knives and the efficient packaging and delivery. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great price, great product and speedy service, highly recommend!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I ordered an additional 4 Maxwell and Williams ' White Basics' Coupe Mugs. They were dispatched quickly and arrived quickly having been exceptionally well packed."
Posted 5 days ago
"Two pieces of China ordered. Received promptly and very well wrapped and hence no damage. Would definitely use them again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Polite and helpful on the phone. Parcel arrived in good time and very well and carefully packaged with mainly strong paper based packaging. I hope you'll be able to find an environmentally considerate equivalent to the plastic bubble wrap."
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price postage not excessive quick delivery. Will use again"
Posted 6 days ago
"Competitive prices and the very highest levels of packing. Excellent service. Thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery, spot on product and great price. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really nice and great value"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Savoy and Snook always offer value for money, fast delivery & well packaged items. My go to place for replacements to my crockery set."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery and very pleased with the item"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service. They are quick to reply and very polite and professional. One of our glasses was damaged and it was replaced with no fuss. Great company."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a piece of china which was promptly dispatched and carefully wrapped. I would certainly order from this company again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely robust serving tray . Well made , beautifully decorative. Its slightly bigger than a usual sized tray so will fit more on it . Delivery was speedy and it was well wrapped and protected"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful product, just what I wanted"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased with my item , well packaged , arrived on time , thank you for an excellent service . Jan ."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Chose item dealt with speedily and delivered in time scale. Would have appreciated an update from delivery company but apparently tracker wasn’t working"
Posted 1 month ago
"I'm very pleased with the Portmeirion plate purchased from Savoy & Snook. Pleasant & helpful staff, also very good prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service Extremely good customer service Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.79 based on 2,232 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support