Savoy and Snook Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,404 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Savoy and Snook

Write Your review

Tell us how Savoy and Snook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Jacqueline Cunliffe
"Very happy with my cup ,arrived well pack and very quick thank you Jacqueline cunliffe"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Ms. Emma Baxter
"Brilliant service, I have been after the verawang wedgewood love knots candle for a while but I couldn't justify what other retailers were asking. Savoy and snook had it for £11 less than all other retailers and I also received it next day! Cannot fault them, will definately order again!"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
James Shaw
"Very happy excellent service highly recommend"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Exactly what we wanted at a good price with a speedy delivery. Thank, will use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Bought a beautiful crystal decanter at a very reasonable price. it arrived quickly and more than adequately wrapped."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My parcel came in very good time and was extremely well packed and labelled"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Items arrived in perfect condition and quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and everything arrived just as I expected. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Genuine items, well packed, quickly delivered at a lower price. Recommended retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, top quality product and great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered 1 side plate, to replace a broken 1. Other sites wanted me to buy a set of 4. Well packaged and wrapped. Delivered in good time. I hope if I need to buy, single replacement dishes. I will use this site. Xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A user-friendly website, excellent communication & updates and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Item securely wrapped and arrived in first class condition very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi - I was impressed by speed and efficiency with which my order was delivered. I haven’t examined the goods as they had to be despatched onwards immediately. I’ll review further when they’ve been opened Thank you Jill"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful new plates at a good price. Delivered quickly and very well wrapped. I am very pleased to add these to my other Spode Italian GArden crockery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delighted with my purchase arrived within a few days very promptly first class service thank u"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. I was looking for a specific item and couldn't find it anywhere as it was a discontinued line, so I was overjoyed when I found it on the S&S website. The decanter arrived when expected and was extremely well packaged. Thank you S&S for delighting this customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 4 Queen cups. I love this design and this was the cheapest I had found and they had designs I hadn’t seen before. Such a straight forward and positive experience. From ordering to delivery. I wish other companies would follow suit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"arrived quickly, wrapped well to protect and the product looks amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived on time, item as seen would recommend this seller and would use again, this was a difficult item to find, my sister in law broke her original and I am so happy I found this site. Thankyou BR Marie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived promptly, well wrapped. good communication through out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Quick to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product arrived quickly and was as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Savoy and Snook is rated 4.80 based on 2,404 reviews